University of Oregon

Library Faculty & Staff Directory

    All Faculty and Staff A-Z

    A
    Allen, Hervey Assistant Director hervey@uoregon.edu 541-346-1813
    Aronson , Keri Director of Development keria@uoregon.edu 541-346-1890
    Austin, Megan Law Instruction Librarian meganaus@uoregon.edu 541-346-9580
    B
    Bankole, Karen Manager, Design Library kbankole@uoregon.edu 541-346-2203
    Barlous, Jaye Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 541-346-1901
    Barth, Duncan Assistant Director, Library Systems dbarth@uoregon.edu 541-346-1902
    Bemiss, Cheryl Resource Sharing Assistant cbemiss@uoregon.edu 541-346-1936
    Best, Patrick Information Technology Consultant II pbest@uoregon.edu 541-346-2431
    Biaggne, Ward Videographer wbiaggne@uoregon.edu 541-346-1815
    Bisio, Alexandra Lead Processing Archivist bisio@uoregon.edu 541-346-9378
    Boone, Lynette Videographer 2 lboone@uoregon.edu 541-346-1943
    Boshart, Timothy Learning System Administrator tboshart@uoregon.edu 541-346-1458
    Brandt, Tyler Instructional Technology Integrator tbrandt5@uoregon.edu 541-346-7985
    Brooks, Kay Rare and Special Materials Cataloger kmbrooks@uoregon.edu 541-346-1849
    Brown, Michael Technology and Access Services Manager, Portland Library and Learning Commons brownm@uoregon.edu 503-412-3673
    Brownmiller, Sara Director, Library Systems snb@uoregon.edu 541-346-2368
    Buxton, Kristin Science Librarian kbuxton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2654
    C
    Cain, Jonathan Head, Data Services jocain@uoregon.edu 541-346-1860
    Campbell, Damon Acquisitions Librarian dcamp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3062
    Carmichael, Christine Serials Cataloger/Rare Specialist christyc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1840
    Chan, Hana Lending Services Student Supervisor hchan2@uoregon.edu 541-346-0753
    Chertok, Elena Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu 541-346-1659
    Ching, Tina Law Reference Librarian chingt@uoregon.edu 541-346-3802
    Chu, Helen Associate Dean of Libraries and Chief Academic Technology Officer helenc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1235
    Clark, Eric Assistant Head, Access Services ericc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1918
    Clegg, Dotti Resource Sharing Assistant dschell@uoregon.edu 541-346-1877
    Cosler, Chris Digital Media Production Specialist ccosler@uoregon.edu 503-412-3675
    Curran, Lisa Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu 541-346-1653
    Curtin, Sean Classroom and Videoconference Technology Specialist scurtin@uoregon.edu 503-412-3750
    D
    Damiani, Laura Continuing Resource Specialist ldamiani@uoregon.edu 541-346-1821
    de Lorenzo, David Giustina Director ddeloren@uoregon.edu 541-346-1904
    Demsky, Justin Fiscal Coordinator jdemsky@uoregon.edu
    DeWaay, Sara Art and Architecture Librarian sdewaay@uoregon.edu 541-346-8785
    Donaldson, Katherine Social Sciences/Education Librarian kdonalds@uoregon.edu 541-346-4132
    Dupray, Stefanie Educational Technology Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu 541-346-1833
    E
    Echols, Jeremy Analyst Programmer jechols@uoregon.edu 541-346-8124
    Erickson, Tim timerick@uoregon.edu 541-346-1903
    F
    Farrell, Ben Evening Circulation Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu (541)-346-1658
    Fellows, Patricia Instructional Technologist & Designer pfellows@uoregon.edu 541-346-8024
    Fisher, Rebecca Electronic Resources Technician/Serials Cataloger rfisher@uoregon.edu
    Fisher, Sammi Access Services Technician sfisher4@uoregon.edu 541-346-0760
    Flynn-Purvis, Catherine Institutional Repository Manager cflynn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1961
    Fowler, David Collection Management Librarian dcfowler@uoregon.edu 541-346-1839
    Fox, Nina Associate Director, CMET ninafox@uoregon.edu 541-346-1817
    French, Jenn Night Supervisor UO Libraries jfrench1@uoregon.edu 541-346-0756
    G
    Gaede, Franny Head, Digital Scholarship Services mfgaede@uoregon.edu 541-346-1854
    Galli, Samuel Reserves and Resource Sharing Clerk sgalli@uoregon.edu 541-346-2658
    Galvin, Mary D. Systems Librarian mgalvin@uoregon.edu 541-346-1864
    Garcia, Amanda Graphic Designer and Exhibits Coordinator amandag@uoregon.edu 541-346-0761
    Georgitis, Nathan Archivist for Digital Collections nathang@uoregon.edu 541-346-1852
    Gillen, Corey Analyst Programmer gillenc@uoregon.edu 541-346-2409
    Goff, Alexa agoff@uoregon.edu
    Goss, Lauren Accessioning and Processing Archivist lgoss5@uoregon.edu 541-346-2487
    Grenci, Mary Electronic Resources Team Leader mgrenci@uoregon.edu 541-346-5607
    Gunn, Peter gunn@uoregon.edu
    H
    Haas, Diane Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1656
    Hakobyan, Heghine Slavic Librarian heghineh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1858
    Hall, Stanley Manager, CMET Classroom Technology Support and Interim Manager, CMET video and streaming services shall@uoregon.edu 541-346-1944
    Harlan, Lydia Acquisitions Receiving Specialist lharlan@uoregon.edu 541-346-1826
    Harshe, Shelley Administrative Operations Manager and Executive Assistant to Dean of Libraries sharshe@uoregon.edu 541-346-1891
    Harvey, Paul Map Cataloger pharvey4@uoregon.edu 541-346-1828
    Hernandez, Carolina Journalism and Communication Librarian cahernan@uoregon.edu 541-346-3078
    Hildebrand, Ryan Special Collections and Authorities Cataloger rhilde@uoregon.edu 541-346-1844
    Hodson, Doug Maintenance Labor Coordinator dhodson@uoregon.edu 541-359-8517
    Huter, Steven Director, Network Startup Resource Center sghuter@uoregon.edu 5413463547
    Hyatt, Mary Ann Director, Law Library mahyatt@uoregon.edu 541-346-3097
    I
    Isaac, Stephen Collection Management Technician saisaac@uoregon.edu 541-346-0706
    J
    Jang, Noelle Korean cataloger byun@uoregon.edu 541-346-5967
    Jenkins, Barbara Coordinator, Outreach & Special Programs / Psychology, Religious Studies & Judaic Studies Librarian jenkins@uoregon.edu 541-346-1925
    K
    Karlsen, Crystal Payroll & HR Coordinator ckarlsen@uoregon.edu 541-346-1898
    Keene, Amy Project Manager, AV Design & Engineering ankeene@uoregon.edu 541-346-7404
    Kelly, Betsy Information Technology Consultant II bkelly@uoregon.edu 541-346-0762
    Ketchum, David Head, Access Services dketchum@uoregon.edu 541-346-1884
    Kirkpatrick, Andrew Digital Media Developer andrewn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1966
    Kubly, Holli Web Services Librarian hkubly@uoregon.edu 541-346-1914
    Kuhn, Hans Network Trainer and Project Manager hkuhn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1778
    Kurzhal, Andy Systems Administrator akurzhal@uoregon.edu 541-346-2140
    L
    Lake, Amy Administrative Program Assistant amydlake@uoregon.edu 541-346-1829
    Landazuri, David Cataloger dlandaz@uoregon.edu 541-346-1862
    Larson, Lesli Communications and Marketing Director lalarson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1946
    Laugheed, Zac Access Services Technician zlaughee@uoregon.edu 541-346-8864
    Layton, Rosella Electronic Resources Manager rthomas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1842
    Lee, Audrey preservation/binding technician & cataloger audlee@uoregon.edu 541-346-1868
    Lenn, Katy Head, Research and Instructional Services klenn@uoregon.edu 541-346-3072
    Li, Bing Chinese cataloger bli1@uoregon.edu 541-346-1886
    Lim, Ph.D., Adriene Dean of Libraries and Philip H. Knight Chair alim@uoregon.edu 541-346-1892
    Long, Linda Manuscripts Librarian llong@uoregon.edu 541-3461906
    M
    Malinao-Alvarez, Azle Interactive Technology Consultant azle@uoregon.edu 541-346-1824
    Mason, Edward Audio Video System Engineer edmason@uoregon.edu 541-346-7466
    Matson, Karen Instructional Designer kmatson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1820
    McCallum, David Interactive Technology Consultant mccallum@uoregon.edu 541-346-1456
    McDowell, Kumiko Japanese Cataloger/Metadata Technician kumikom@uoregon.edu 541-346-1855
    McDowell, Kevin Japanese Studies Librarian kevinmc@uoregon.edu 541-346-8923
    McGrath, Kelley Metadata Management Librarian kelleym@uoregon.edu 541-346-8232
    McQuilkin, Terry Audio & Video Room Coordinator tmcq@uoregon.edu 541-346-0380
    Mericle, Danielle Curator of Visual Materials dmericle@uoregon.edu 542-346-1949
    Merrell, Susan Grants/Contracts Technician merrell@uoregon.edu 541-346-6396
    Miller, Ann Head, Collection Services aemiller@uoregon.edu 541-346-3064
    Mitchell, Victoria Government Information Librarian vmitch@uoregon.edu 541-346-3076
    Mohr, Marilyn Collections Conservator mmohr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1962
    Moore, Patrick Human Resources Manager pmoore1@uoregon.edu 541-346-1894
    Munsell, Austin Collections Coordinator amunsell@uoregon.edu 541-346-1908
    Murray, Jimmy Technology Specialist & Student Supervisor jmurray2@uoregon.edu 541-346-2659
    N
    Nesbit, Angus Law Reference Librarian anesbit@uoregon.edu 541-346-1673
    Nesselroad, Lara Manager, Math and Science Libraries lnessel@uoregon.edu 541-346-2664
    O
    O'Grady, Erica Resource Sharing Summit Liason ericao@uoregon.edu 541-346-0758
    O'Neal, Jennifer Corrigan Solari University Historian and Archivist joneal@uoregon.edu 541-346-1899
    Oberlies, Mary Undergraduate Engagement Librarian oberlies@uoregon.edu
    P
    Peterson, David M. Classroom Technology Specialist ITC2 dmpeters@uoregon.edu 541-346-1941
    Peterson, Elizabeth Humanities Librarian and Curator of Moving Images emp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3047
    Piazzola, Clara OIMB Library Technician 2 cdp@uoregon.edu 541-888-2581 x219
    Proctor, Sarah Map and Aerial Photography Technician sproctor@uoregon.edu 541-346-4565
    R
    Reynolds, Kelly Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1567
    Rigby, Miriam Social Sciences Librarian rigby@uoregon.edu 541-346-7202
    Robare, Lori Monographic Team Leader lrobare@uoregon.edu 541-346-1848
    Roshak, Scott AV Integration Programmer/Engineer sroshak@uoregon.edu 541-346-8195
    S
    Sato, Linda Programmer lsato@uoregon.edu 541-346-1832
    Scott, Blake Stacks Coordinator bscott@uoregon.edu 541-346-0755
    Seeger, Paula Library Technician 2 pseeger@uoregon.edu 541-346-1867
    Seymore, Sarah Digital Collections Metadata Librarian sseymore@uoregon.edu 541-346-1872
    Shaffer, Ann Music and Dance Librarian ashaffer@uoregon.edu 541-346-1850 (Collection Services), 541-346-1930 (AV Room)
    Simic, Julia Metadata and Digital Production Librarian jsimic@uoregon.edu 541-346-2209
    Singler, Beth Accounting Tech bsingler@uoregon.edu 541-346-3040
    Slight-Gibney, Nancy Assistant Dean, Library Resource Management nsg@uoregon.edu 541-346-1831
    Smith, Kate Billing Coordinator ksession@uoregon.edu 541-346-1916
    Smith, Raina Procurement Specialist rainas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1837
    Smith, Dale International Network Coordinator dsmith@uoregon.edu 541-346-1745
    Smith, Jan Administrative Assistant jansmith@uoregon.edu 541-346-1889
    Smith, Harriett Recataloging Specialist, Library Technician 3 harriett@uoregon.edu 541-346-1863
    Snipes, Genifer Social Sciences/Business & Economics Librarian gsnipes@uoregon.edu 541-346-4139
    Staiger, Jeff Humanities Librarian jstaiger@uoregon.edu 541-346-1897
    Stewart, Tyler Library Applications Development Coordinator tvs@uoregon.edu 541-346-1965
    Stone, Jason Strategic Communications and Writing Specialist jastone@uoregon.edu 541-346-1459
    Stout, Marcie Law Administrative Assistant mjstout@uoregon.edu 541-346-0798
    Stroud, Kathleen David and Nancy Petrone Map/GIS Librarian kstroud@uoregon.edu 541-346-3051
    Sullivan, Randy Digital Production Manager randyrs@uoregon.edu 541-346-1853
    T
    Tabb, Bruce Special Collections Librarian btabb@uoregon.edu 541-346-1846
    Taylor, John Electronic Resources Technician pjt@uoregon.edu 541-346-1865
    Teague, Edward H. Head, Design Library, and Portland Library and Learning Commons ehteague@uoregon.edu 541-346-1954
    Thornton, Tiffany Government Documents Cataloger and Metadata Management Technician tthornto@uoregon.edu 541-346-1937
    Tsutsui, Ilona Law Collections Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu 541-346-1657
    Tweeter, Chris ctweeter@uoregon.edu 541-346-1830
    V
    Vasquez, Ramiro Audio Video System Engineer vasquezr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1836
    Verrey, Peter pverrey@uoregon.edu 541-346-2681
    Villalobos , Samuel Administrative Support Specialist samuelmv@uoregon.edu 541-346-1885
    W
    Walbridge, Lauren Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator laurenew@uoregon.edu 541-346-1871
    Walton, Dean Science & Technology Outreach Librarian dpwalton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2871
    Wang, Xiaotong East Asian Cataloging Team Leader/Chinese Studies Specialist xtw@uoregon.edu 541-346-1857
    Watson, Mark Associate Dean for Research Services mrwatson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1896
    Weitlauf, Ashlee Collections Conservator weitlauf@uoregon.edu 541-346-1962
    Welty, Vonda Resource Sharing Assistant vwelty@uoregon.edu 541-346-1917
    Willis, Brenda bgleeson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1971
    Wilson, Neil Music Cataloger & Metadata Technician nwilson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1861
    Woken, David History and Latin American Studies Librarian dwoken@uoregon.edu 541-346-1883
    Wyrick, Duane ITC djwyrick@uoregon.edu 541-346-1912
    Z
    Zeidman-Karpinski, Annie The Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Science Librarian annie@uoregon.edu 541-346-2663
    University of Oregon Libraries
    1501 Kincaid Street Eugene, OR
    97403-1299
    T: (541) 346-3053
    F: (541) 346-3485
    Make a Gift