Library Faculty & Staff Directory

    A
    Alexander, Jennifer Access Services Specialist jalexa11@uoregon.edu 541-346-0754
    Alexander, Margaret Core Systems Librarian malexan4@uoregon.edu 541-346-1864
    Allen, Hervey Assistant Director, Network Startup Resource Center hervey@uoregon.edu 541-346-1813
    Austin, Megan Pro Tem Reference Librarian meganaus@uoregon.edu
    B
    Barth, Duncan Associate Director of User Support Services dbarth@uoregon.edu 541-346-1902
    Bath, Jennifer Access services specialist jbath@uoregon.edu 541-346-1867
    Brooks, Kay Rare and Special Materials Cataloger kmbrooks@uoregon.edu 541-346-1849
    Brown, Michael Library Manager, UO Portland Library brownm@uoregon.edu 503-412-3673
    Brown, Shannon Electronic Resources Acquisitions Specialist sbrown28@uoregon.edu
    Buxton, Kristin Science Librarian kbuxton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2654
    C
    Campbell, Damon Acquisitions Librarian dcamp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3062
    Carmichael, Christine Serials Cataloger/Rare Specialist christyc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1840
    Chan, Hana Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu 541-346-8271
    Chertok, Elena Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu 541-346-1659
    Conley, Kate Editorial Content & Communications Specialist katec@uoregon.edu 541-521-9248
    Cosler, Chris Digital Media Production Specialist ccosler@uoregon.edu 503-412-3675
    Cunningham, Nancy Director, Branch Libraries nancyc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1954 and 541-346-1876
    D
    Damiani, Laura Continuing Resource Specialist ldamiani@uoregon.edu 541-346-1821
    de Lorenzo, David Giustina Director ddeloren@uoregon.edu 541-346-1904
    Demsky, Justin Fiscal Coordinator jdemsky@uoregon.edu 541-346-1893
    DesPrez, Rebecca Executive Assistant to VPUL rebecca1@uoregon.edu 541-346-1894
    Donaldson, Katherine Social Sciences/Education Librarian kdonalds@uoregon.edu 541-346-4132
    E
    Echols, Jeremy Analyst Programmer jechols@uoregon.edu 541-346-8124
    F
    Farrell, Ben Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu 541-346-1658
    Fisher, Sarah Metadata Technician sfisher@uoregon.edu
    Fisher, Rebecca Electronic Resources Specialist/Serials Cataloger rfisher@uoregon.edu
    Flynn-Purvis, Catherine Institutional Repository Manager cflynn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1961
    Fowler, David Collection Management Librarian dcfowler@uoregon.edu 541-346-1839
    G
    Gaede, Franny Director, Digital Scholarship Services mfgaede@uoregon.edu 541-346-1854
    Galli, Samuel Reserves and Resource Sharing Clerk sgalli@uoregon.edu 541-346-2658
    Garcia, Mandi Creative Content and Communication Liaison amandag@uoregon.edu 541-346-0761
    Georgitis, Nathan Archivist for Digital Collections nathang@uoregon.edu 541-346-1852
    Goff, Alexa Accessioning and Processing Archivist agoff@uoregon.edu 541-346-1875
    Gold, Melissa HR Coordinator mgold@uoregon.edu
    Goss, Lauren Special Collections Public Services Librarian lgoss5@uoregon.edu
    Grenci, Mary Interim Director mgrenci@uoregon.edu 541-346-5607
    H
    Haas, Diane Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1656
    Hakobyan, Heghine Slavic Librarian heghineh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1858
    Harlan, Lydia University Libraries Budget Analyst for Collections and Discovery Services lharlan@uoregon.edu 541-346-1826
    Harvey, Paul Cataloger and Metadata Technician pharvey4@uoregon.edu 541-346-1828
    Hayden, Gabriele Research Data Management and Reproducibility Librarian ghayden@uoregon.edu 541-346-1958
    Henry, Ray Director, Applications Development and Integration rayh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1812
    Hildebrand, Ryan Interim Director rhilde@uoregon.edu 541-346-1844
    Hodson, Doug Maintenance Labor Coordinator dhodson@uoregon.edu 541-359-8517
    Hughey , Mitch Music Cataloger and Metadata Technician mhughey@uoregon.edu
    Hursh, Chrissy Evening & Weekend Coordinator chursh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1851
    Huter, Steven Director, Network Startup Resource Center sghuter@uoregon.edu 541-346-3547
    J
    Jang, Noelle Korean cataloger byun@uoregon.edu 541-346-5967
    K
    Kelson, Carina Access Services Specialist ckelson@uoregon.edu 541-346-8273
    Ketchum, David Director, Access Services dketchum@uoregon.edu 541-346-1884
    Kirkpatrick, Andrew Digital Media Developer andrewn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1966
    Kuhn, Hans Network Trainer and Project Manager hkuhn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1778
    Kurzhal, Andy Manager User Support Services - Academic South akurzhal@uoregon.edu 541-346-2140
    L
    Lake, Amy Director of Operations amydlake@uoregon.edu 541-346-1829
    Landazuri, David Cataloger dlandaz@uoregon.edu 541-346-1862
    Laugheed, Zac Access Services Specialist zlaughee@uoregon.edu 541-346-8864
    Lee, Audrey Cataloger and Binding Technician audlee@uoregon.edu 541-346-1868
    Lennon, Evey Associate Vice Provost and University Librarian for Central Services evey@uoregon.edu 541-346-2682
    Li, Bing Chinese Cataloger bli1@uoregon.edu 541-346-1886
    Long, Linda Curator of Manuscripts llong@uoregon.edu 541-346-1906
    Lueders, Sarah Special Projects Processing Archivist slueder2@uoregon.edu
    M
    Malinao-Alvarez, Azle Interactive Technology Consultant azle@uoregon.edu 541-346-1824
    Martin, Paula Access Services Coordinator pamartin@uoregon.edu 503-412-3672
    Maxson, Bronwen K. Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services bmaxson@uoregon.edu 541-346-3069
    McCall, Patrick Special Project Processing Archivist pmccall2@uoregon.edu
    McDowell, Kevin Japanese Studies Librarian, Subject Specialist for History, Interim Subject Specialist for Political Science kevinmc@uoregon.edu 541-346-8923
    McDowell, Kumiko Japanese Cataloger/Metadata Technician kumikom@uoregon.edu 541-346-1855
    McGrath, Kelley Metadata Management Librarian kelleym@uoregon.edu 541-346-8232
    Mericle, Danielle Curator of Visual Materials dmericle@uoregon.edu 541-346-1949
    Merrell, Susan Grants/Contracts Technician merrell@uoregon.edu 541-346-6396
    Miller, Keely Administrative Assistant kmiller9@uoregon.edu 541-346-7488
    Mohr, Marilyn Collections Conservator mmohr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1962
    Mulder, Cameron Statistical Consultant cmulder7@uoregon.edu 541-346-1809
    Munsell, Austin Collections Manager amunsell@uoregon.edu 541-346-1908
    Munson, Doris Library Associate dmunson1@uoregon.edu
    Murray, Jimmy Technology Specialist & Student Supervisor jmurray2@uoregon.edu 541-346-2659
    N
    Needham, Mary Resource Sharing Assistant mneedham@uoregon.edu 541-346-1936
    Nesbit, Angus Law Reference Librarian and Interim Director, Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu 541-346-1673
    Nesselroad, Lara Manager, UO Science Libraries lnessel@uoregon.edu 541-346-2664
    O
    O'Grady, Erica Summit Liaison ericao@uoregon.edu 541-346-0758
    P
    Padilla, Morning Star Design Librarian mstar@uoregon.edu
    Pankowski, Sophia Access Services Technician pankowsk@uoregon.edu 541-346-0753
    Patterson, Patrick Web Services Librarian ppatter2@uoregon.edu 541-346-1914
    Peterson, Elizabeth Digital Scholarship Librarian emp@uoregon.edu
    R
    Reynolds, Kelly Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1567
    Rigby, Miriam Social Sciences Librarian rigby@uoregon.edu 541-346-7202
    Robare, Lori Monographic Catalog Team Leader lrobare@uoregon.edu 541-346-1848
    Ruddell, Mahala mahalar@uoregon.edu
    S
    Salaz, Alicia Vice Provost and University Librarian asalaz@uoregon.edu 541-346-1892
    Sato, Linda Programmer lsato@uoregon.edu 541-346-1832
    Schneider, Matt warehouse coordinator mschnei8@uoregon.edu 541-346-1903
    Scott, Blake Access Services Specialist bscott@uoregon.edu 541-346-0755
    Service, Allia OER Specialist aservice@uoregon.edu
    Seymore, Sarah Beth Digital Collections Metadata Librarian sseymore@uoregon.edu 541-346-1872
    Shaffer, Ann Music and Dance Librarian ashaffer@uoregon.edu 541-346-1850
    Simic, Julia Assistant Director of Digital Scholarship Services, Digital Production and Preservation jsimic@uoregon.edu 541-346-2209
    Singler, Beth Accounting Tech bsingler@uoregon.edu 541-346-3040
    Smith, Raina Procurement Specialist rainas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1837
    Smith, Kate Assistant Director of Access Services ksession@uoregon.edu 541-346-1916
    Smith, Harriett Recataloging Specialist harriett@uoregon.edu 541-346-1863
    Smith, Dale International Network Coordinator dsmith@uoregon.edu 541-346-1745
    Snipes, Genifer Interim Director for Research & Instructional Services and Business & Entrepreneurship Librarian gsnipes@uoregon.edu 541-346-4139
    Staiger, Jeff Humanities Librarian jstaiger@uoregon.edu 541-346-1897
    Stout, Marcie Acquisitions & Budget Specialist mjstout@uoregon.edu 541-346-0798
    Strawser, Sammi Access Services Technician sfisher4@uoregon.edu 541-346-0760
    Stroud, Kathleen David and Nancy Petrone Cartographic and Spatial Data and Government Information Librarian kstroud@uoregon.edu 541-346-3051
    Sullivan, Randy Digital Production Manager randyrs@uoregon.edu 541-346-1853
    T
    Taylor, John Electronic Resources Specialist pjt@uoregon.edu 541-346-1865
    Thornhill, Kathryn Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu 541-346-3714
    Tsutsui, Ilona Law Collections Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu 541-346-1657
    Tweeter, Chris Acquisitions Technician ctweeter@uoregon.edu 541-346-1830
    V
    Verrey, Peter Public Computing Coordinator pverrey@uoregon.edu 541-346-2681
    Vieger, Rayne Coordinator, eLearning & Open Educational Resources (OER) raynev@uoregon.edu 541-346-1856
    Villalobos , Samuel User Support Services Student Supervisor samuelmv@uoregon.edu 541-346-1885
    W
    Walter, Megan Analyst Programmer mwalter2@uoregon.edu
    Walton, Dean Lorry I. Lokey Science & Technology Outreach Librarian dpwalton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2871
    Wan, Monica Payroll and Accounting Coordinator mwan@uoregon.edu
    Wang, Xiaotong East Asian Cataloging Team Leader/Chinese Studies Specialist xtw@uoregon.edu 541-346-1857
    Weitlauf, Ashlee Collections Conservator ashleew@uoregon.edu 541-346-1962
    Williams, Joe Associate Vice Provost and University Librarian for Research, Instruction, and Access Services joewms@uoregon.edu 541-346-7527
    Willis, Brenda Rare/Non-Book Processing Technician bgleeson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1971
    Wyrick, Duane Microcomputing Support Technician djwyrick@uoregon.edu 541-346-1912
    Y
    Yang, Le Associate Vice Provost & University Librarian for Collections and Discovery Services leyang@uoregon.edu
    Young, Emily Digitization Specialist ehaskin3@uoregon.edu 541-346-1879
    Z
    Zeidman-Karpinski, Annie The Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Science Librarian annie@uoregon.edu 541-346-2663
    Zepponi, Christina Temporary Access Services Technician czepponi@uoregon.edu