Library Faculty & Staff Directory

    All Faculty and Staff A-Z

    A
    Allen, Hervey Assistant Director, Network Startup Resource Center hervey@uoregon.edu 541-346-1813
    Austin, Megan Law Instruction Librarian meganaus@uoregon.edu 541-346-9580
    B
    Barlous, Jaye Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 541-346-1901
    Barth, Duncan Assistant Director, Library Systems dbarth@uoregon.edu 541-346-1902
    Bath, Jennifer Access services specialist jbath@uoregon.edu 541-346-1867
    Bisio, Alexandra Lead Processing Archivist bisio@uoregon.edu 541-346-9378
    Breakenridge, EdD, Susan Assistant Dean, Library Administrative Services sjb1@uoregon.edu 541-346-2682
    Brooks, Kay Rare and Special Materials Cataloger kmbrooks@uoregon.edu 541-346-1849
    Brown, Michael Technology and Access Services Manager, Portland Library and Learning Commons brownm@uoregon.edu 503-412-3673
    Buccieri, Dante Resource Sharing Assistant dbuccier@uoregon.edu 541-346-1917
    Buxton, Kristin Science Librarian kbuxton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2654
    C
    Cain, Jonathan Interim Director, Digital Strategies jocain@uoregon.edu 541-346-1860
    Campbell, Damon Acquisitions Librarian dcamp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3062
    Carmichael, Christine Serials Cataloger/Rare Specialist christyc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1840
    Chaix, Karen Manager, Design Library kchaix@uoregon.edu 541-346-2203
    Chan, Hana Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu 541-346-8271
    Chertok, Elena Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu 541-346-1659
    Ching, Tina Law Reference Librarian chingt@uoregon.edu 541-346-3802
    Clark, Eric Assistant Head, Access Services ericc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1918
    Cornish, Alan Director of Library Technology Services acornish@uoregon.edu 541-346-2368
    Cosler, Chris Digital Media Production Specialist ccosler@uoregon.edu 503-412-3675
    Cressall, Pam Payroll Support Specialist cressall@uoregon.edu 541-346-1895
    Cunningham, Nancy Interim Associate Dean of Libraries, Research Services nancyc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1954 and 541-346-1876
    Curran, Lisa Daytime Circulation Coordinator lisac@uoregon.edu 541-346-1653
    Curtin, Sean Classroom and Videoconference Technology Specialist scurtin@uoregon.edu 503-412-3750
    D
    Damiani, Laura Continuing Resource Specialist ldamiani@uoregon.edu 541-346-1821
    de Lorenzo, David Giustina Director ddeloren@uoregon.edu 541-346-1904
    Demsky, Justin Fiscal Coordinator jdemsky@uoregon.edu 541-346-1893
    Donaldson, Katherine Social Sciences/Education Librarian kdonalds@uoregon.edu 541-346-4132
    E
    Echols, Jeremy Analyst Programmer jechols@uoregon.edu 541-346-8124
    Erickson, Tim Warehouse/Dock Coordinator timerick@uoregon.edu 541-346-1903
    Erwin, Abigail Executive Assistant to the Dean abigail@uoregon.edu 541-346-1894
    F
    Farrell, Ben Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu 541-346-1658
    Fellows, Patricia Instructional Technologist & Designer pfellows@uoregon.edu 541-346-8024
    Fisher, Rebecca Electronic Resources Specialist/Serials Cataloger rfisher@uoregon.edu
    Flynn-Purvis, Catherine Institutional Repository Manager cflynn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1961
    Fowler, David Collection Management Librarian dcfowler@uoregon.edu 541-346-1839
    Fox, Nina ninafox@uoregon.edu 541-346-1817
    French, Jenn Evening and Weekend Manager jfrench1@uoregon.edu 541-346-0756
    G
    Gaede, Franny Head, Digital Scholarship Services mfgaede@uoregon.edu 541-346-1854
    Galli, Samuel Reserves and Resource Sharing Clerk sgalli@uoregon.edu 541-346-2658
    Garcia, Mandi Library Design and Exhibits Coordinator amandag@uoregon.edu 541-346-0761
    Georgitis, Nathan Archivist for Digital Collections nathang@uoregon.edu 541-346-1852
    Gillen, Corey Analyst Programmer gillenc@uoregon.edu 541-346-2409
    Gillespie, Benjamin Mellon Postdoctoral Scholar bgillesp@uoregon.edu 541-346-1878
    Goff, Alexa Special Projects Processing Archivist agoff@uoregon.edu 541-346-1875
    Goss, Lauren Reference and Research Services Archivist lgoss5@uoregon.edu 541-346-2487
    Grenci, Mary Electronic Resources Team Leader mgrenci@uoregon.edu 541-346-5607
    H
    Haas, Diane Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1656
    Hakobyan, Heghine Slavic Librarian heghineh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1858
    Harlan, Lydia Acquisitions Budget and Receiving Coordinator lharlan@uoregon.edu 541-346-1826
    Harshe, Shelley Administrative Operations Manager sharshe@uoregon.edu 541-346-1891
    Harvey, Paul Cataloger and Metadata Technician pharvey4@uoregon.edu 541-346-1828
    Hayden, Gabriele Research Data Management and Reproducibility Librarian ghayden@uoregon.edu 541-346-1958
    Henry, Ray Supervisor, Library Applications Programming rayh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1812
    Hildebrand, Ryan Special Collections and Authorities Cataloger rhilde@uoregon.edu 541-346-1844
    Hodson, Doug Maintenance Labor Coordinator dhodson@uoregon.edu 541-359-8517
    Huter, Steven Director, Network Startup Resource Center sghuter@uoregon.edu 541-346-3547
    Hyatt, Mary Ann Director, Law Library mahyatt@uoregon.edu 541-346-3097
    J
    Jang, Noelle Korean cataloger byun@uoregon.edu 541-346-5967
    Jenkins, Barbara Coordinator, Outreach & Special Programs Psychology, Religious Studies & Judaic Studies Librarian bbjenk@uoregon.edu 541-346-1925
    K
    Karlsen, Crystal Payroll & HR Coordinator ckarlsen@uoregon.edu 541-346-1898
    Kelson, Carina Access Services Specialist ckelson@uoregon.edu 541-346-8276
    Ketchum, David Head, Access Services dketchum@uoregon.edu 541-346-1884
    Kirkpatrick, Andrew Digital Media Developer andrewn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1966
    Kuhn, Hans Network Trainer and Project Manager hkuhn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1778
    Kurzhal, Andy Systems Administrator akurzhal@uoregon.edu 541-346-2140
    L
    Lake, Amy Facilities & Business Services Manager amydlake@uoregon.edu 541-346-1829
    Landazuri, David Cataloger dlandaz@uoregon.edu 541-346-1862
    Laugheed, Zac Access Services Specialist zlaughee@uoregon.edu 541-346-8864
    Layton, Rosella Electronic Resources Manager rthomas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1842
    Ledbetter, Barbara Computer Support Technician bledbett@uoregon.edu 541-346-0762
    Lee, Audrey Preservation/Binding Specialist & Cataloger audlee@uoregon.edu 541-346-1868
    Lenn, Katy Head, Research and Instructional Services klenn@uoregon.edu 541-346-3072
    Li, Bing Chinese Cataloger bli1@uoregon.edu 541-346-1886
    Long, Linda Curator of Manuscripts llong@uoregon.edu 541-346-1906
    M
    Malinao-Alvarez, Azle Interactive Technology Consultant azle@uoregon.edu 541-346-1824
    Martin, Paula Access Services Coordinator pamartin@uoregon.edu 503-412-3672
    Mason, Emily Access Services Technician emason@uoregon.edu 541-346-0754
    Maxson, Bronwen K. Undergraduate Engagement Librarian bmaxson@uoregon.edu 541-346-3069
    McDowell, Kumiko Japanese Cataloger/Metadata Technician kumikom@uoregon.edu 541-346-1855
    McDowell, Kevin Japanese Studies Librarian kevinmc@uoregon.edu 541-346-8923
    McGrath, Kelley Metadata Management Librarian kelleym@uoregon.edu 541-346-8232
    McQuilkin, Terry Access Services Specialist tmcq@uoregon.edu 541-346-0380
    Mericle, Danielle Curator of Visual Materials dmericle@uoregon.edu 542-346-1949
    Merrell, Susan Grants/Contracts Technician merrell@uoregon.edu 541-346-6396
    Miller, Ann Interim Associate Dean of Libraries, Collection Services aemiller@uoregon.edu 541-346-3064
    Mitchell, Victoria Government Information Librarian vmitch@uoregon.edu 541-346-3076
    Mohr, Marilyn Collections Conservator mmohr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1962
    Munsell, Austin Collections Manager amunsell@uoregon.edu 541-346-1908
    Murray, Jimmy Technology Specialist & Student Supervisor jmurray2@uoregon.edu 541-346-2659
    N
    Needham, Mary Digitization Technician and Library Support Specialist mneedham@uoregon.edu
    Nesbit, Angus Law Reference Librarian anesbit@uoregon.edu 541-346-1673
    Nesselroad, Lara Manager, Math and Science Libraries lnessel@uoregon.edu 541-346-2664
    O
    O'Grady, Erica Summit Liaison ericao@uoregon.edu 541-346-0758
    P
    Pankowski, Sophia Access Services Technician pankowsk@uoregon.edu 541-346-0753
    Peterson, Elizabeth Humanities Librarian; Coordinator of Graduate Instruction (2018-2020) emp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3047
    Piazzola Robbins, Clara OIMB Library Clerk cdp@uoregon.edu 541-888-2581 x219
    R
    Reynolds, Kelly Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1567
    Rigby, Miriam Social Sciences Librarian rigby@uoregon.edu 541-346-7202
    Robare, Lori Monographic Team Leader lrobare@uoregon.edu 541-346-1848
    S
    Sato, Linda Programmer lsato@uoregon.edu 541-346-1832
    Scott, Blake Access Services Technician bscott@uoregon.edu 541-346-0755
    Seymore, Sarah Digital Collections Metadata Librarian sseymore@uoregon.edu 541-346-1872
    Shaffer, Ann Music and Dance Librarian ashaffer@uoregon.edu 541-346-1850 (Collection Services), 541-346-1930 (AV Room)
    Simic, Julia Assistant Head of Digital Scholarship Services, Digital Production and Preservation jsimic@uoregon.edu 541-346-2209
    Singler, Beth Accounting Tech bsingler@uoregon.edu 541-346-3040
    Smith, Kate Resource Sharing Manager ksession@uoregon.edu 541-346-1916
    Smith, Harriett Recataloging Specialist harriett@uoregon.edu 541-346-1863
    Smith, Dale International Network Coordinator dsmith@uoregon.edu 541-346-1745
    Smith, Jan Administrative Assistant jansmith@uoregon.edu 541-346-1889
    Smith, Raina Procurement Specialist rainas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1837
    Snipes, Genifer Business & Economics Librarian gsnipes@uoregon.edu 541-346-4139
    Staiger, Jeff Humanities Librarian jstaiger@uoregon.edu 541-346-1897
    Stoddart, Erin Strategic Projects and Grants Development Librarian estodd@uoregon.edu 541-346-1874
    Stone, Jason Strategic Communications and Writing Specialist jastone@uoregon.edu 541-346-1459
    Stout, Marcie Acquisitions & Budget Specialist mjstout@uoregon.edu 541-346-0798
    Strawser, Sammi Access Services Technician sfisher4@uoregon.edu 541-346-0760
    Stroud, Kathleen David and Nancy Petrone Cartographic and Spatial Data Librarian kstroud@uoregon.edu 541-346-3051
    Sullivan, Randy Digital Production Manager randyrs@uoregon.edu 541-346-1853
    T
    Taylor, John Electronic Resources Specialist pjt@uoregon.edu 541-346-1865
    Teague, Edward H. Oregon Architecture Project ehteague@uoregon.edu
    Thornhill, Kate Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu 541-346-3714
    Tsutsui, Ilona Law Collections Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu 541-346-1657
    Tweeter, Chris Acquisitions Technician ctweeter@uoregon.edu 541-346-1830
    V
    Verrey, Peter Public Computing Coordinator pverrey@uoregon.edu 541-346-2681
    Vieger, Rayne eLearning & OER Librarian raynev@uoregon.edu 541-346-1856
    Villalobos , Samuel Library Technology Services Student Supervisor samuelmv@uoregon.edu 541-346-1885
    W
    Walton, Dean Lorry Lokey Science & Technology Outreach Librarian dpwalton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2871
    Wang, Xiaotong East Asian Cataloging Team Leader/Chinese Studies Specialist xtw@uoregon.edu 541-346-1857
    Watson, Mark Interim Dean of Libraries mrwatson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1896
    Willis, Brenda Rare/Non-Book Processing Technician bgleeson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1971
    Wilson, Neil Music Cataloger & Metadata Technician nwilson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1861
    Wyrick, Duane Microcomputing Support Technician djwyrick@uoregon.edu 541-346-1912
    Z
    Zeidman-Karpinski, Annie The Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Science Librarian annie@uoregon.edu 541-346-2663