University of Oregon

Library Faculty & Staff Directory

All Faculty and Staff A-Z

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A
Allen, Hervey Assistant Director hervey@uoregon.edu 541-346-1813
Aronson , Keri Director of Development keria@uoregon.edu 541-346-1890
Austed, Scott austed@uoregon.edu 541-346-1796
Austin, Megan Law Instruction Librarian meganaus@uoregon.edu 541-346-9580
B
Ball, Kate Resource Sharing Operations Specialist kdball@uoregon.edu 541-346-8273
Bankole, Karen Manager, Architecture & Allied Arts Library kbankole@uoregon.edu 541-346-2203
Barlous, Jaye Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 541-346-1901
Barth, Duncan Assistant Director, Library Systems dbarth@uoregon.edu 541-346-1902
Bemiss, Cheryl Resource Sharing Assistant cbemiss@uoregon.edu 541-346-1936
Best, Patrick Information Technology Consultant II pbest@uoregon.edu 541-346-2431
Biaggne, Ward Videographer wbiaggne@uoregon.edu 541-346-1815
Bonamici, Andrew R Associate Dean for Media and Digital Strategies bonamici@uoregon.edu 541-346-2682
Boone, Lynette Videographer 2 lboone@uoregon.edu 541-346-1943
Boshart, Timothy Learning System Administrator tboshart@uoregon.edu 541-346-1458
Brandt, Tyler Instructional Technology Integrator tbrandt5@uoregon.edu 541-346-7985
Brooks, Kay Rare and Special Materials Cataloger kmbrooks@uoregon.edu 541-346-1849
Brownmiller, Sara Director, Library Systems snb@uoregon.edu 541-346-2368
Bryant, Tatiana Special Collections Librarian tatianab@uoregon.edu 541-346-1597
Butler, Barbara Science Librarian butler@uoregon.edu 541-888-2581 x219
C
Cain, Jonathan Librarian for Data Initiatives and Public Policy, Planning and Mgmt. jocain@uoregon.edu 541-346-1860
Campbell, Damon Acquisitions Librarian dcamp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3062
Carmichael, Christine Serials Cataloger/Rare Specialist christyc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1840
Chan, Hana Student Supervisor hchan2@uoregon.edu 541-346-0753
Chertok, Elena Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu 541-346-1659
Chu, Helen Director, Academic Technology helenc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1235
Clark, Eric Assistant Head, Access Services ericc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1918
Clegg, Dotti Resource Sharing Assistant dschell@uoregon.edu 541-346-1877
Cosler, Chris Information Tech Consultant 2 ccosler@uoregon.edu 503-412-3675
Curran, Lisa Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu 541-346-1653
Curtin, Sean Educational Video Specialist scurtin@uoregon.edu 503-412-3750
D
Damiani, Laura Continuing Resource Specialist ldamiani@uoregon.edu 541-346-1821
DeWaay, Sara Art and Architecture Librarian sdewaay@uoregon.edu 541-346-8785
Dorhofer, Bronwyn Access Services & Outreach Librarian dorhofer@uoregon.edu 503-412-3672
Dupray, Stefanie Educational Technology Support Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu 541-346-1833
E
Echols, Jeremy Analyst Programmer jechols@uoregon.edu 541-346-8124
Erickson, Tim timerick@uoregon.edu 541-346-1903
F
Farrell, Ben Evening Circulation Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu (541)-346-1658
Fellows, Patricia Instructional Technologist & Designer pfellows@uoregon.edu 541-346-8024
Fisher, Rebecca Electronic Resources Technician/Serials Cataloger rfisher@uoregon.edu
Flynn-Purvis, Catherine Institutional Repository Manager cflynn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1961
Fowler, David Collection Management Librarian dcfowler@uoregon.edu 541-346-1839
Fox, Nina LMS & Instructional Technology Manager ninafox@uoregon.edu 541-346-1817
French, Jenn Night Supervisor UO Libraries jfrench1@uoregon.edu 541-346-0756
G
Galli, Samuel Reserves and Resource Sharing Clerk sgalli@uoregon.edu 541-346-2658
Galvin, Mary D. Systems Librarian mgalvin@uoregon.edu 541-346-1864
Garcia, Amanda Graphic Designer and Exhibits Coordinator amandag@uoregon.edu 541-346-0761
Georgitis, Nathan Digital Collections Librarian nathang@uoregon.edu 541-346-1852
Grainger, Amy Library Facilities and Business Services Manager amyg@uoregon.edu 541-346-1900
Grenci, Mary Electronic Resources Team Leader mgrenci@uoregon.edu 541-346-5607
Gullickson, Camille Administrative Program Assistant (Development) camilleg@uoregon.edu 541-346-1871
Gunn, Peter Technology Services Manager gunn@uoregon.edu 503-412-3674
H
Haas, Diane Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1656
Hall, Stanley Manager, CMET Classroom Technology Support and Interim Manager, CMET video and streaming services shall@uoregon.edu 541-346-1944
Harlan, Lydia Acquisitions Receiving Specialist lharlan@uoregon.edu 541-346-1826
Harshe, Shelley Executive Assistant to the Dean of Libraries sharshe@uoregon.edu 541-346-1891
Helm, Dannie Law Library Manager dhelm@uoregon.edu 541-346-8271
Hernandez, Carolina Journalism and Communication Librarian cahernan@uoregon.edu 541-346-3078
Hildebrand, Ryan Special Collections and Authorities Cataloger rhilde@uoregon.edu 541-346-1844
Hodson, Doug Maintenance Labor Coordinator dhodson@uoregon.edu 541-359-8517
Huter, Steven Director, Network Startup Resource Center sghuter@uoregon.edu 5413463547
Hyatt, Mary Ann Director, Law Library mahyatt@uoregon.edu 541-346-3097
I
Isaac, Stephen saisaac@uoregon.edu 541-346-0706
J
Jang, Noelle Korean cataloger byun@uoregon.edu 541-346-5967
Jenkins, Barbara B Coordinator, Outreach & Special Programs jenkins@uoregon.edu 541-346-1925
K
Karlsen, Crystal Human Resources Specialist ckarlsen@uoregon.edu 541-346-1898
Keene, Amy Capital Project & AV Design Manager ankeene@uoregon.edu 541-346-7404
Keith, Theresa Student Assistant Trainer and Evening Supervisor tkeith@uoregon.edu 541-346-0760
Kelly, Betsy Information Technology Consultant II bkelly@uoregon.edu 541-346-0762
Ketchum, David Head, Access Services dketchum@uoregon.edu 541-346-1884
Kirkpatrick, Andrew Digital Media Developer andrewn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1966
Kubly, Holli Web Services Librarian hkubly@uoregon.edu 541-346-1914
Kuhn, Hans Network Trainer and Project Manager hkuhn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1778
L
Lake, Amy Administrative Program Assistant amydlake@uoregon.edu 541-346-1903
Landazuri, David Cataloger dlandaz@uoregon.edu 541-346-1862
Larson, Lesli Communications and Marketing Director lalarson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1946
Layton, Rosella Electronic Resources Manager rthomas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1842
Lee, Audrey preservation/binding technician & cataloger audlee@uoregon.edu 541-346-1868
Lenn, Katy Head, Research and Instructional Services klenn@uoregon.edu 541-346-3072
Levitt, Lisa Acquisitions Technician llevitt@uoregon.edu 541-346-3802
Lilley, Rachel Assistant Processing and Public Services Archivist relilley@uoregon.edu 541-346-9378
Lim, Adriene Dean of Libraries and Philip H. Knight Chair alim@uoregon.edu 541-346-1892
Long, Linda Manuscripts Librarian llong@uoregon.edu 541-3461906
Lynch, Lucy Assistant Director for International Partnerships llynch@uoregon.edu 541-346-3547
M
Majdic, Michael Producer-Director majdic@uoregon.edu 541-346-1945
Malinao-Alvarez, Azle Interactive Technology Consultant azle@uoregon.edu 541-346-1824
Mason, Edward Audio Video System Engineer edmason@uoregon.edu 541-346-7466
Matson, Karen Instructional Designer kmatson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1820
McCallum, David Multimedia Authoring Specialist/Information Technology Consultant mccallum@uoregon.edu 541-346-1456
McDowell, Kevin Japanese Studies Librarian kevinmc@uoregon.edu 541-346-8923
McDowell, Kumiko Japanese Cataloger/Metadata Technician kumikom@uoregon.edu 541-346-1855
McGrath, Kelley Metadata Management Librarian kelleym@uoregon.edu 541-346-8232
McQuilkin, Terry Audio & Video Room Coordinator tmcq@uoregon.edu 541-346-0380
Mericle, Danielle Curator of Photography and Digital Projects Coordinator dmericle@uoregon.edu 542-346-2487
Merrell, Susan Grants/Contracts Technician merrell@uoregon.edu 541-346-6396
Midkiff, Stephanie Law Reference Librarian smidkiff@uoregon.edu 541-346-1661
Miller, Ann Head, Collection Services aemiller@uoregon.edu 541-346-3064
Mitchell, Victoria Government Information Librarian vmitch@uoregon.edu 541-346-3076
Mohr, Marilyn Senior Conservation Technician mmohr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1962
Moore, Patrick Human Resources Manager pmoore1@uoregon.edu 541-346-1894
Munro, Karen Head kmunro@uoregon.edu 503-412-3673
Murray, Jimmy Technology Specialist & Student Supervisor jmurray2@uoregon.edu 541-346-2659
N
Nesbit, Angus Law Reference Librarian anesbit@uoregon.edu 541-346-1673
Nesselroad, Lara Manager, Math and Science Libraries lnessel@uoregon.edu 541-346-2664
O
O'Grady, Erica Resource Sharing Summit Liason ericao@uoregon.edu 541-349-1909
O'Neal, Jennifer Corrigan Solari University Historian and Archivist joneal@uoregon.edu 541-346-1899
P
Peterson, David M. Classroom Technology Specialist ITC2 dmpeters@uoregon.edu 541-346-1941
Peterson, Elizabeth Humanities Librarian and Curator of Moving Images emp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3047
Proctor, Sarah Map and Aerial Photography Technician sproctor@uoregon.edu 541-346-4565
R
Reaves, Marilyn Adminiistrative Assistant mreaves@uoregon.edu 541-346-1949
Reynolds, Kelly Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1567
Rigby, Miriam Social Sciences Librarian rigby@uoregon.edu 541-346-7202
Robare, Lori Monographic Team Leader lrobare@uoregon.edu 541-346-1848
Roshak, Scott AV Integration Programmer/Engineer sroshak@uoregon.edu 541-346-8195
Rusby, Ryan Classroom Technology Specialist and Services Coordinator rrusby@uoregon.edu 541-346-1957
S
Sato, Linda lsato@uoregon.edu 541-346-1832
Scott, Blake Stacks Coordinator bscott@uoregon.edu 541-346-0755
Seymore, Sarah Digital Metadata Technician sseymore@uoregon.edu 541-346-1872
Shaffer, Ann Music and Dance Librarian ashaffer@uoregon.edu 541-346-1850 (Collection Services), 541-346-1930 (AV Room)
Simic, Julia Metadata and Digital Production Librarian jsimic@uoregon.edu 541-346-2209
Singler, Beth Accounting Tech bsingler@uoregon.edu 541-346-3040
Slight-Gibney, Nancy Assistant Dean, Library Resource Management nsg@uoregon.edu 541-346-1831
Smith, Kate Billing Coordinator ksession@uoregon.edu 541-346-1916
Smith, Dale International Network Coordinator dsmith@uoregon.edu 541-346-1745
Smith, Jan Administrative Assistant jansmith@uoregon.edu 541-346-1889
Smith, Raina Procurement Specialist rainas@uoregon.edu 541-346-1837
Smith, Harriett Recataloging Specialist, Library Technician 3 harriett@uoregon.edu 541-346-1863
Staiger, Jeff Humanities Librarian jstaiger@uoregon.edu 541-346-1897
Stewart, Tyler Library Applications Developer tvs@uoregon.edu 541-346-1965
Stone, Jason Strategic Communications and Writing Specialist jastone@uoregon.edu 541-346-1459
Stout, Marcie Law Administrative Assistant mjstout@uoregon.edu 541-346-0798
Stroud, Kathleen David and Nancy Petrone Map/GIS Librarian kstroud@uoregon.edu 541-346-3051
Sullivan, Randy Digital Production Manager randyrs@uoregon.edu 541-346-1853
Swain, Donald Search Clerk dswain@uoregon.edu 541-346-0754
T
Tabb, Bruce Special Collections Librarian btabb@uoregon.edu 541-346-1846
Taylor, John Electronic Resources Technician pjt@uoregon.edu 541-346-1865
Teague, Edward H Head, AAA Library ehteague@uoregon.edu 541-346-1954
Thornton, Tiffany Cataloger and Metadata Technician tthornto@uoregon.edu 541-346-1937
Tsutsui, Ilona Law Collections Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu 541-346-1657
Tweeter, Chris ctweeter@uoregon.edu 541-346-1830
V
Vasquez, Ramiro Audio Video System Engineer vasquezr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1836
Verrey, Peter pverrey@uoregon.edu 541-346-2681
Villalobos , Samuel Administrative Support Specialist samuelmv@uoregon.edu 541-346-1885
W
Walton, Dean Science & Technology Outreach Librarian dpwalton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2871
Wang, Xiaotong East Asian Cataloging Team Leader/Chinese Studies Specialist xtw@uoregon.edu 541-346-1857
Watson, Mark Associate Dean for Research Services mrwatson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1896
Westra, Brian Lorry I. Lokey Science Data Services Librarian bwestra@uoregon.edu 541-346-2654
Willis, Brenda bgleeson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1971
Wilson, Neil Music Cataloger & Metadata Technician nwilson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1861
Woken, David History and Latin American Studies Librarian dwoken@uoregon.edu 541-346-1883
Wyrick, Duane ITC djwyrick@uoregon.edu 541-346-1912
Z
Zeidman-Karpinski, Annie The Kenneth M. and Kenda A. Singer Science Librarian annie@uoregon.edu 541-346-2663

Created by tvs on Aug 10, 2016 Last updated Aug 10, 2016
University of Oregon Libraries
1501 Kincaid Street Eugene, OR
97403-1299
T: (541) 346-3053
F: (541) 346-3485
Make a Gift