University of Oregon

Library Faculty & Staff Directory

Ranked Faculty A-Z

The University of Oregon Libraries faculty members provide a wide range of services in support of the teaching and research mission at the University of Oregon, as well as contributing to a number of professional roles and responsibilities on campus.

Librarians hold academic faculty status with rank, and are non-tenured. Contracts are fixed-term and renewable. Professional growth and service in keeping with university and library standards for promotion and retention is expected. They are involved in a broad spectrum of national and international professional organizations, associations, and scholarship.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
A
Austin, Megan Law Instruction Librarian meganaus@uoregon.edu 541-346-9580
B
Barlous, Jaye Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 541-346-1901
Bisio, Alexandra Lead Processing Archivist bisio@uoregon.edu 541-346-1859
Bonamici, Andrew R. Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives and Program Development; Interim Director, Digital Scholarship Center bonamici@uoregon.edu 541-346-2682
Brownmiller, Sara Director, Library Systems snb@uoregon.edu 541-346-2368
Bryant, Tatiana Digital Projects and Engagement Librarian tatianab@uoregon.edu 541-346-1597
Butler, Barbara Science Librarian butler@uoregon.edu 541-888-2581 x219
C
Cain, Jonathan Librarian for Data Initiatives and Public Policy, Planning and Mgmt. jocain@uoregon.edu 541-346-1860
Campbell, Damon Acquisitions Librarian dcamp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3062
d
de Lorenzo, David Giustina Director ddeloren@uoregon.edu 541-346-1904
D
DeWaay, Sara Art and Architecture Librarian sdewaay@uoregon.edu 541-346-8785
Donaldson, Katherine Social Sciences/Education Librarian kdonalds@uoregon.edu 541-346-4132
F
Fowler, David Collection Management Librarian dcfowler@uoregon.edu 541-346-1839
G
Galvin, Mary D. Systems Librarian mgalvin@uoregon.edu 541-346-1864
Georgitis, Nathan Archivist for Digital Collections nathang@uoregon.edu 541-346-1852
Grenci, Mary Electronic Resources Team Leader mgrenci@uoregon.edu 541-346-5607
H
Hakobyan, Heghine Slavic Librarian heghineh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1858
Hernandez, Carolina Journalism and Communication Librarian cahernan@uoregon.edu 541-346-3078
Hildebrand, Ryan Special Collections and Authorities Cataloger rhilde@uoregon.edu 541-346-1844
Hyatt, Mary Ann Director, Law Library mahyatt@uoregon.edu 541-346-3097
J
Jenkins, Barbara Coordinator, Outreach & Special Programs / Psychology, Religious Studies & Judaic Studies Librarian jenkins@uoregon.edu 541-346-1925
K
Ketchum, David Head, Access Services dketchum@uoregon.edu 541-346-1884
Kubly, Holli Web Services Librarian hkubly@uoregon.edu 541-346-1914
L
Lenn, Katy Head, Research and Instructional Services klenn@uoregon.edu 541-346-3072
Lim, Adriene Dean of Libraries and Philip H. Knight Chair alim@uoregon.edu 541-346-1892
Long, Linda Manuscripts Librarian llong@uoregon.edu 541-3461906
M
McDowell, Kevin Japanese Studies Librarian kevinmc@uoregon.edu 541-346-8923
McGrath, Kelley Metadata Management Librarian kelleym@uoregon.edu 541-346-8232
Midkiff, Stephanie Law Reference Librarian smidkiff@uoregon.edu 541-346-1661
Miller, Ann Head, Collection Services aemiller@uoregon.edu 541-346-3064
Mitchell, Victoria Government Information Librarian vmitch@uoregon.edu 541-346-3076
Munro, Karen Head kmunro@uoregon.edu 503-412-3673
N
Nesbit, Angus Law Reference Librarian anesbit@uoregon.edu 541-346-1673
P
Peterson, Elizabeth Humanities Librarian and Curator of Moving Images emp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3047
R
Reynolds, Kelly Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1567
Rigby, Miriam Social Sciences Librarian rigby@uoregon.edu 541-346-7202
Robare, Lori Monographic Team Leader lrobare@uoregon.edu 541-346-1848
S
Seymore, Sarah Digital Collections Metadata Librarian sseymore@uoregon.edu 541-346-1872
Shaffer, Ann Music and Dance Librarian ashaffer@uoregon.edu 541-346-1850 (Collection Services), 541-346-1930 (AV Room)
Simic, Julia Metadata and Digital Production Librarian jsimic@uoregon.edu 541-346-2209
Slight-Gibney, Nancy Assistant Dean, Library Resource Management nsg@uoregon.edu 541-346-1831
Snipes, Genifer Social Sciences/Business & Economics Librarian gsnipes@uoregon.edu 541-346-4139
Staiger, Jeff Humanities Librarian jstaiger@uoregon.edu 541-346-1897
Stroud, Kathleen David and Nancy Petrone Map/GIS Librarian kstroud@uoregon.edu 541-346-3051
T
Tabb, Bruce Special Collections Librarian btabb@uoregon.edu 541-346-1846
Teague, Edward H. Head, Design Library ehteague@uoregon.edu 541-346-1954
Tsutsui, Ilona Law Collections Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu 541-346-1657
W
Walton, Dean Science & Technology Outreach Librarian dpwalton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2871
Watson, Mark Associate Dean for Research Services mrwatson@uoregon.edu 541-346-1896
Westra, Brian Lorry I. Lokey Science Data Services Librarian bwestra@uoregon.edu 541-346-2654
Woken, David History and Latin American Studies Librarian dwoken@uoregon.edu 541-346-1883
Z
Zeidman-Karpinski, Annie The Kenneth M. and Kenda A. Singer Science Librarian annie@uoregon.edu 541-346-2663
University of Oregon Libraries
1501 Kincaid Street Eugene, OR
97403-1299
T: (541) 346-3053
F: (541) 346-3485
Make a Gift