Library Faculty & Staff Directory

Ranked Faculty A-Z

The University of Oregon Libraries faculty members provide a wide range of services in support of the teaching and research mission at the University of Oregon, as well as contributing to a number of professional roles and responsibilities on campus.

Librarians hold academic faculty status with rank, and are non-tenured. Contracts are fixed-term and renewable. Professional growth and service in keeping with university and library standards for promotion and retention is expected. They are involved in a broad spectrum of national and international professional organizations, associations, and scholarship.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
A
Alexander, Margaret Core Systems Librarian malexan4@uoregon.edu 541-346-1864
B
Bisio, Alexandra Lead Processing Archivist bisio@uoregon.edu 541-346-9378
Buxton, Kristin Science Librarian kbuxton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2654
C
Campbell, Damon Acquisitions Librarian dcamp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3062
Ching, Tina Law Reference Librarian chingt@uoregon.edu 541-346-3802
Cunningham, Nancy Interim Associate VPUL for Research, Instruction, and Access Services nancyc@uoregon.edu 541-346-1954 and 541-346-1876
d
de Lorenzo, David Giustina Director ddeloren@uoregon.edu 541-346-1904
D
Donaldson, Katherine Social Sciences/Education Librarian kdonalds@uoregon.edu 541-346-4132
F
Fowler, David Collection Management Librarian dcfowler@uoregon.edu 541-346-1839
G
Gaede, Franny Director, Digital Scholarship Services mfgaede@uoregon.edu 541-346-1854
Georgitis, Nathan Archivist for Digital Collections nathang@uoregon.edu 541-346-1852
Goss, Lauren Special Collections Public Services Librarian lgoss5@uoregon.edu 541-346-2487
Grenci, Mary Interim Director, Electronic Resources & Acquisitions mgrenci@uoregon.edu 541-346-5607
H
Hakobyan, Heghine Slavic Librarian heghineh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1858
Hayden, Gabriele Research Data Management and Reproducibility Librarian ghayden@uoregon.edu 541-346-1958
Henry, Ray Director, Applications Development and Integration rayh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1812
Hildebrand, Ryan Special Collections and Authorities Cataloger rhilde@uoregon.edu 541-346-1844
K
Ketchum, David Director, Access Services dketchum@uoregon.edu 541-346-1884
L
Lenn, Katy Director, Research and Instructional Services klenn@uoregon.edu 541-346-3072
Long, Linda Curator of Manuscripts llong@uoregon.edu 541-346-1906
M
Maxson, Bronwen K. Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services bmaxson@uoregon.edu 541-346-3069
McDowell, Kevin Japanese Studies Librarian, Subject Specialist for History, Interim Subject Specialist for Political Science kevinmc@uoregon.edu 541-346-8923
McGrath, Kelley Metadata Management Librarian kelleym@uoregon.edu 541-346-8232
Mericle, Danielle Curator of Visual Materials dmericle@uoregon.edu 541-346-1949
Munsell, Austin Collections Manager amunsell@uoregon.edu 541-346-1908
N
Nesbit, Angus Law Reference Librarian and Interim Director, Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu 541-346-1673
P
Patterson, Patrick Web Services Librarian ppatter2@uoregon.edu 541-346-1914
Peterson, Elizabeth Humanities Librarian emp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3047
R
Reynolds, Kelly Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu 541-346-1567
Rigby, Miriam Social Sciences Librarian rigby@uoregon.edu 541-346-7202
Robare, Lori Interim Director, Cataloging, Metadata & Preservation Services lrobare@uoregon.edu 541-346-1848
S
Salaz, Alicia Vice Provost and University Librarian asalaz@uoregon.edu 541-346-1892
Seymore, Sarah Digital Collections Metadata Librarian sseymore@uoregon.edu 541-346-1872
Shaffer, Ann Music and Dance Librarian ashaffer@uoregon.edu 541-346-1850 (Collection Services), 541-346-1930 (Douglass Room)
Simic, Julia Assistant Director of Digital Scholarship Services, Digital Production and Preservation jsimic@uoregon.edu 541-346-2209
Snipes, Genifer Business & Economics Librarian gsnipes@uoregon.edu
Staiger, Jeff Humanities Librarian jstaiger@uoregon.edu 541-346-1897
Stroud, Kathleen David and Nancy Petrone Cartographic and Spatial Data Librarian kstroud@uoregon.edu 541-346-3051
T
Thornhill, Kathryn Digital Scholarship Librarian kmthorn@uoregon.edu 541-346-3714
Tsutsui, Ilona Law Collections Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu 541-346-1657
V
Vieger, Rayne Coordinator, eLearning & Open Educational Resources (OER) raynev@uoregon.edu 541-346-1856
W
Walton, Dean Lorry I. Lokey Science & Technology Outreach Librarian dpwalton@uoregon.edu 541-346-2871
Wang, Andrew Art and Architecture Librarian awang2@uoregon.edu 541-346-8785
Z
Zeidman-Karpinski, Annie The Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Science Librarian annie@uoregon.edu 541-346-2663