Contact Info

Contact us: 503-412-3671, pdxlib@uoregon.edu (or use the web form)
Location: White Stag Block (WSB),
70 NW Couch St Room 172, Portland, OR 97209 (map)
Book drop inside building lobby (available 9am-5pm M-F)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/uopdxlibrary
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/uopdxlibrary/
 

White Stag Block main floor map to UO Portland showing entrance on Couch Street with path to Output Room, Library and Skidmore Lab

Staff

Nancy Cunningham
Associate Vice Provost and University Librarian
Director of Branch Libraries
nancyc@uoregon.edu

Michael Brown
Branch Manager
T: (503) 412-3673
brownm@uoregon.edu

Paula Martin
Access Services Coordinator
T: (503) 412-3672
pamartin@uoregon.edu

Chris Cosler
Digital Media Production Specialist
User Support Services
T: (503) 412-3675
ccosler@uoregon.edu

Sean Curtin
Classroom and Videoconference Technology Specialist
User Support Services
T: (503) 412-3750
scurtin@uoregon.edu

Subject Specialists & Liaisons

Lunquist College of Business

Genifer Snipes, Business & Entrepreneurship Librarian
Subject librarian for Social Sciences, Business, Economics
T: (541) 346-4139.
gsnipes@uoregon.edu

School of Law

Angus Nesbit, Law Reference Librarian and Interim Director, Law Library
T: (541) 346-1673.
anesbit@uoregon.edu