Price Science Commons & Research Library

Help Topics | Price Science Commons & Research Library Staff

Text Message

(541) 233-0275
This service is free, but text message rates from your cell phone provider may apply.

Chat

   

Questions? Here are some contacts:

Borrowing books
541 346-3075
scidel@uoregon.edu

Price Science Commons & Research Library Reference
541 346-3075
sciref@uoregon.edu

Policy and staffing questions (overdue fines, building use, student hiring and supervision)
541 346-2664
lnessel@uoregon.edu (manager)
 
541 346-2659
jmurray2@uoregon.edu (technology specialist and student supervisor)

Course Reserves (During the pandemic there are no print course reserves)
541 346-2658
scires@uoregon.edu

Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery
541 346-2658
scidel@uoregon.edu

Mathematics Library
541-346-3023
mathlib@uoregon.edu
or
541 346-2664
lnessel@uoregon.edu

Oregon Institute of Marine Biology Library
541-346-7276
leoz@uoregon.edu
or
oimbref@uoregon.edu

   

 

Price Science Commons & Research Library Staff:

Nancy Cunningham
Director of Branch Libraries. nancyc@uoregon.edu.

Kristin Buxton
Science Reference Librarian. kbuxton@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2654.

Samuel Galli
Reserves and Resource Sharing Clerk sgalli@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2658.

Jimmy Murray
Technology Specialist & Student Supervisor. jmurray2@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2659.

Lara Nesselroad
Manager, UO Science Libraries. lnessel@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2664.

Dean Walton
Science Reference Librarian. dpwalton@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2871.

Leo Zaklikowski
OIMB Library Clerk. leoz@uoregon.edu, 541-346-7276.

Annie Zeidman-Karpinski
Science Reference Librarian. annie@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2663.