Price Science Commons & Research Library

Text Message

541-233-0275
This service is free, but text message rates from your cell phone provider may apply.

Chat with a Librarian

Directory
  Phone Number Email
Borrowing Books 541-346-3075 scidel@uoregon.edu
Reference 541-346-3075 sciref@uoregon.edu
Interlibrary Loan 541-346-2658 ill@uoregon.edu
Requesting UO Material 541-346-2658 illl@uoregon.edu

Policy and Staffing Questions
  Phone Number Email
Manager 541-346-2664 lnessel@uoregon.edu
Technology Specialist and Student Supervisor 541-346-2659 jmurray2@uoregon.edu

Staff
  Title Phone Number Email
Nancy Cunningham Director of Branch Libraries   nancyc@uoregon.edu
Kristin Buxton Science Reference Librarian 541-346-2654 kbuxton@uoregon.edu
Samuel Galli Reserves and Resource Sharing Clerk 541-346-2658 sgalli@uoregon.edu
Jimmy Murray Technology Specialist & Student Supervisor 541-346-2659 jmurray2@uoregon.edu
Lara Nesselroad Manager 541-346-2664 lnessel@uoregon.edu
Dean Walton Science Reference Librarian 541-346-2871 dpwalton@uoregon.edu
Annie Zeidman-Karpinski Science Reference Librarian 541-346-2663 annie@uoregon.edu