Contact Info

Contact us: 503-412-3671, pdxlib@uoregon.edu (or use the web form)
Location: White Stag Block (WSB),
70 NW Couch St Room 172, Portland, OR 97209 (map)
Book drop inside building lobby (available 8am-7pm M-Sa)
Facebook: http://fb.me/uopdxlibrary
Instagram: http://instagram.com/uopdxlibrary
Take a virtual tour and watch our welcome video

White Stag Block main floor map to UO Portland showing entrance on Couch Street with path to Output Room, Library and Skidmore Lab
 

Staff

Nancy Cunningham
Director of Branch Libraries
nancyc@uoregon.edu

Michael Brown
Branch Manager
T: (503) 412-3673
brownm@uoregon.edu

Paula Martin
Access Services Coordinator
T: (503) 412-3672
pamartin@uoregon.edu

Chris Cosler
Digital Media Production Specialist
T: (503) 412-3675
ccosler@uoregon.edu

Sean Curtin
Classroom and Videoconference Technology Specialist
T: (503) 412-3750
scurtin@uoregon.edu

Subject Specialists & Liaisons

College of Design

Andrew Wang, Art and Architecture Librarian
Subject librarian for Architecture, Historic Preservation, Product Design and Sports Product Design

Jonathan Cain
Subject librarian for Planning, Public Policy, and Management
T: (541) 346-1860
jocain@uoregon.edu

Lunquist College of Business

Genifer Snipes
Subject librarian for Social Sciences, Business, Economics
T: (541) 346-4139.
gsnipes@uoregon.edu

School of Journalism and Communications

Katy Lenn, Head of Research and Instructional Services
Subject librarian for UO Portland Journalism, Media Studies, Advertising

School of Law

Angus Nesbit, Law Reference Librarian
T: (541) 346-1673.
anesbit@uoregon.edu