University of Oregon

Contacts

70 NW Couch St., Portland, OR 92709
T: 503-412-3671
pdxlib@uoregon.edu

Mark Watson
Interim Director of Branch Libraries
T: (541)346-1896
mrwatson@uoregon.edu

Michael Brown
Branch Manager
T: (503) 412-3673
brownm@uoregon.edu

Paula Martin
Access Services Coordinator
T: (503) 412-3672
pamartin@uoregon.edu

Chris Cosler
Digital Media Production Specialist
T: (503) 412-3675
ccosler@uoregon.edu

Sean Curtin
Classroom and Videoconference Technology Specialist
T: (503) 412-3750
scurtin@uoregon.edu

Subject Specialists & Liaisons

College of Design

Sara DeWaay
Subject librarian for Architecture, Historic Preservation, Product Design, Sports Product Design
T: (541) 346-8785
sdewaay@uoregon.edu

Jonathan Cain
Subject librarian for Planning, Public Policy, and Management
T: (541) 346-1860
jocain@uoregon.edu

Lunquist College of Business

Genifer Snipes
Subject librarian for Social Sciences, Business, Economics
T: (541) 346-4139.
gsnipes@uoregon.edu

School of Journalism and Communications

Vacant
Subject librarian for Journalism, Media Studies, Advertising
 

School of Law

Angus Nesbit, Law Reference Librarian
T: (541) 346-1673.
anesbit@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon Libraries
1501 Kincaid Street Eugene, OR
97403-1299
T: (541) 346-3053
F: (541) 346-3485
Make a Gift