Contact Info

Contact us: 503-412-3671, pdxlib@uoregon.edu
Facebook: http://fb.me/uopdxlibrary
Location: White Stag Block (WSB),
70 NW Couch St Room 172, Portland, OR 97209 (map)

White Stag Block main floor map to UO Portland showing entrance on Couch Street with path to Output Room, Library and Skidmore Lab

Output Room: WSB 5th floor, 503-412-3737
Computer Lab: WSB 3rd floor (Skidmore) Room 374
Technology Help: http://bit.ly/uopdxtech
Study Spaces: http://bit.ly/uopdx-spaces  
Print/Copy/Scan: http://bit.ly/uopdxlib-print

Staff

Nancy Cunningham
Director of Branch Libraries
nancyc@uoregon.edu

Michael Brown
Branch Manager
T: (503) 412-3673
brownm@uoregon.edu

Paula Martin
Access Services Coordinator
T: (503) 412-3672
pamartin@uoregon.edu

Chris Cosler
Digital Media Production Specialist
T: (503) 412-3675
ccosler@uoregon.edu

Sean Curtin
Classroom and Videoconference Technology Specialist
T: (503) 412-3750
scurtin@uoregon.edu

Subject Specialists & Liaisons

College of Design

Nancy Cunningham, Interim Associate Dean of Libraries, Research Services
Subject librarian for Architecture, Historic Preservation, Product Design, Sports Product Design

Jonathan Cain
Subject librarian for Planning, Public Policy, and Management
T: (541) 346-1860
jocain@uoregon.edu

Lunquist College of Business

Genifer Snipes
Subject librarian for Social Sciences, Business, Economics
T: (541) 346-4139.
gsnipes@uoregon.edu

School of Journalism and Communications

Katy Lenn, Head of Research and Instructional Services
Subject librarian for UO Portland Journalism, Media Studies, Advertising

School of Law

Angus Nesbit, Law Reference Librarian
T: (541) 346-1673.
anesbit@uoregon.edu