7:30am-midnight

** Due to Inclement Weather Law Library will be open from 9:00am to 4:00pm Saturday, December 7 and Sunday, December 8 **

LAW LIBRARY FALL SEMESTER HOURS:
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-midnight
Friday: 7:30am-9pm
Saturday: 9am-9pm
Sunday: 9am-midnight

HOLIDAY HOURS:
Monday, September 2: CLOSED
Wednesday, November 27: 7:30am–5:00pm
Thursday, November 28 : CLOSED
Friday, November 29 : 9:00am–5:00pm

Extended Hours During Law School Exams (December 6 – 18)
December 6 & 13 (Friday) : 7:30am–midnight
December 7 & 14 (Saturday) : 9:00am–midnight

Hours During Law School Makeup Exams (December 19 – 22)
Thursday, December 19 : 7:30am–midnight
Friday, December 20 : 7:30am–9:00pm
Saturday, December 21 : 9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday, December 22 : CLOSED
 

Winter Intersession hours begin Monday, December 23, 2013

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2013 except Mon Sep 02 2013, Wed Nov 27 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 07:30 to 23:59