9am-9:30pm

The UO Portland Library and Learning Commons is open 9 am - 9:30 pm Monday - Thursday, 9 am - 7 pm Friday, 12 pm - 5 pm Saturday, and 12 pm - 9 pm Sunday during regular academic terms.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013, Mon Dec 02 2013, Tue Dec 03 2013, Wed Dec 04 2013, Thu Dec 05 2013, Fri Dec 06 2013.
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00