Open 24 hours

Knight Library is open to UO students around the clock Sunday-Thursday weeks 3-11 during fall, winter, and spring terms. For the remainder of the term, around-the-clock hours run from 9 a.m. each Sunday until the following Friday at 7 p.m.

Please Note: During extended hours from midnight to 7:30 a.m. each week night, the building will be available only to current students, faculty, and staff from the University of Oregon, Lane Community College, Northwest Christian University, and Orbis Cascade Alliance institutions. You must present a current photo ID card from your school to enter.

On the weekend between dead week and finals week the library will be open around the clock.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 30 times except Wed Nov 27 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59