11am-6pm

The UO Portland Library and Learning Commons is open 11 am - 6 pm Monday - Friday during Summer 2013 academic terms.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013.
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 11:00 to 18:00