University of Oregon

Price Science Commons & Research Library

Help Topics | Price Science Commons & Research Library Staff

Chat

Please contact the Science Library by phone: (541) 346-3075
or email: sciref@uoregon.edu
or use this form.

Thanks!

Text Message

(541) 233-0275
This service is free, but text message rates from your cell phone provider may apply.

Questions? Here are some contacts:

Borrowing books
541 346-3075
scidel@uoregon.edu

Price Science Commons & Research Library Reference
541 346-3075
sciref@uoregon.edu

Policy and staffing questions (overdue fines, building use, student hiring and supervision)
541 346-2664
lnessel@uoregon.edu (manager)
 
541 346-2659
jmurray2@uoregon.edu (technology specialist and student supervisor)

Course Reserves (to find books on reserve, please use the reserves tab above, or the web page)
541 346-2658
scires@uoregon.edu

Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery
541 346-2658
scidel@uoregon.edu

Mathematics Library
541-346-3023
mathlib@uoregon.edu
or
541 346-2664
lnessel@uoregon.edu

Oregon Institute of Marine Biology Library
541 888-2581 ext 219
cdp@uoregon.edu
or
oimbref@uoregon.edu

   

 

Price Science Commons & Research Library Staff:

Ed Teague
Director of Branch Libraries. ehteague@uoregon.edu, 541-346-1954.

Kristin Buxton
Science Reference Librarian. kbuxton@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2654.

Samuel Galli
Reserves and Resource Sharing Clerk sgalli@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2658.

Jimmy Murray
Technology Specialist & Student Supervisor. jmurray2@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2659.

Lara Nesselroad
Manager, Price Science Commons & Research Library  and Math Libraries. lnessel@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2664.

Clara Piazzola
OIMB Library Technician 2. cdp@uoregon.edu, 541-888-2581 ext 219.

Dean Walton
Science Reference Librarian. dpwalton@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2871.

Annie Zeidman-Karpinski
Science Reference Librarian. annie@uoregon.edu, 541-346-2663.

University of Oregon Libraries
1501 Kincaid Street Eugene, OR
97403-1299
T: (541) 346-3053
F: (541) 346-3485
Make a Gift