Schools & Community Groups

Please contact the library or service that best fits your needs. For general assistance, call (541) 346-1818.

Knight Library (Main Library)

High School & Adult Groups - Instruction & Tours
(541) 346-1925 Barbara Jenkins jenkins@uoregon.edu

8th Grade & Younger - Tours
(541) 346-1918 Eric Clark ericc@uoregon.edu

Map Collection - Knight Library
(541) 346-3051 Kathy Stroud kstroud@uoregon.edu

Special Collections & University Archives - Knight Library
(541) 346-2487 Lauren Goss lgoss5@uoregon.edu

Design Library
(541) 346-1954 Nancy Cunningham nancyc@uoregon.edu

John E. Jaqua Law Library
(541) 346-1673 Angus Nesbit anesbit@law.uoregon.edu

Oregon Institute of Marine Biology (OIMB) Library
(541) 888-2581

Price Science Commons & Research Library and Math Library
(541) 346-1876 

Parking Issues: Contact the Department of Parking & Transportation (541) 346-5444