Law Library Building Hours

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2015 except Mon Sep 07 2015, Wed Nov 25 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015. Also includes Fri Dec 04 2015, Fri Dec 11 2015.
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2015 except Fri Nov 27 2015, Fri Dec 04 2015, Fri Dec 11 2015.
7:30am to 9:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 28 2015 .
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 13 2015 .
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 9:00pm
 
9:00am to 9:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
9:00am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
7:30am to 11:59pm
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar