Department & Staff Directory: All Staff & Faculty A-Z


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Z

NameTitlePhoneEmail
- A -
Allen, W. Hervey Assistant Director, Network Startup Resource Center * * * * * * * * * * hervey@uoregon.edu
Allison-Bunnell, Jodi NWDA Program Manager (406)829-6528 jodiab@uoregon.edu
Arnold, Anya Resource Sharing Program Manager (541)346-1664 anyaa@uoregon.edu
Aronson, Keri Director of Development, University Libraries (541)346-1890 keria@uoregon.edu
Austed, Scott Instructional Technology Coordinator (541)346-1796 austed@uoregon.edu
- B -
Balesteri, Manuel Library Facilities and Business Services Manager. (541)346-1900 mannyb@uoregon.edu
Ball, Katherine Interlibrary Loan Assistant (541)346-8273 kdball@uoregon.edu
Bankole, Karen AAA Library Manager (541)346-2203 kbankole@uoregon.edu
Barlous, Jaye Law Reference Librarian (541)346-1901 barlous@uoregon.edu
Barth, Duncan Assistant Director, Library Systems (541)346-1902 dbarth@uoregon.edu
Bean, Margaret Head, Science Libraries (541)346-1876 mbean@uoregon.edu
Biaggne, Ward J Videographer (541)346-1815 wbiaggne@uoregon.edu
Boboia, Cristian Exhibit Services Technician (541)346-1940 cboboia@uoregon.edu
Bonamici, Andrew R Associate Univ Librarian for Media and Instructional Services (541)346-2682 bonamici@uoregon.edu
Boone, Lynette L Videographer (541)346-1943 lboone@uoregon.edu
Boshart, Tim Learning Systems Administrator (541)346-1458 tboshart@uoregon.edu
Brooks, Kay M. Rare & Special Materials Cataloger & Metadata Technician (541)346-1849 kmbrooks@uoregon.edu
Brownmiller, Sara N Director, Library Systems (541)346-2368 snb@uoregon.edu
Butler, Barbara A Science Librarian, OIMB (541)888-2581 butler@uoregon.edu
- C -
Campbell, Damon Acquisitions Librarian (541)346-3062 dcamp@uoregon.edu
Carmichael, Christine Serials Cataloger (541)346-1840 christyc@uoregon.edu
Carver, Deborah Philip H. Knight Dean of Libraries (541)346-1892 dcarver@uoregon.edu
Chan, Hana Lending Services Student Supervisor (541)346-0753 hchan2@uoregon.edu
Chertok, Elena A Serials Specialist (541)346-1659 echertok@uoregon.edu
Chinn, Andre Services Manager, Educational Video Production & Streaming Media (541)346-2154 achinn@uoregon.edu
Chu, Helen Director of Academic Technologies (541)346-1235 helenc@uoregon.edu
Clark, Eric Lending Services Manager (541)346-1918 ericc@uoregon.edu
Clegg, Dotti S Interlibrary Loan Assistant (541)346-1877 dschell@uoregon.edu
Cloo, Derek Resource Sharing Coordinator (541)346-1867 dcloo@uoregon.edu
Cogan, Daniel Serial Records Assistant (541)346-1836 dcogan@uoregon.edu
Cornish, Alan (Al) Shared ILS Program Manager * * * * * * * * * * acornish@uoregon.edu
Cosler, Chris Digital Media Production Specialist, UO PDX Library/Learning Commons (503)412-3675 ccosler@uoregon.edu
Curran, Lisa Access Services Technician (541)346-1653 lisac@uoregon.edu
Curtin, Sean Educational Video Specialist, UO PDX Library/Learning Commons (503)412-3750 scurtin@uoregon.edu
- D -
Damiani, Laura L Billing Coordinator (541)346-1916 ldamiani@uoregon.edu
DeHart, Stacy L Classroom Technology Specialist (541)346-0766 sdehart@uoregon.edu
Dorhofer, Bronwyn Access Services and Outreach Librarian (503)412-3672 dorhofer@uoregon.edu
Doyle, Greg Electronic Resource Program Manager (541)868-4866 gdoyle@uoregon.edu
Duell Smith, Elizabeth Events Coordinator (541)346-1883 eduell@uoregon.edu
- E -
Echols, Jeremy Library Programmer (541)346-8124 jechols@uoregon.edu
Erickson, Timothy Warehouse/Dock Coordinator (541)346-1903 timerick@uoregon.edu
Estlund, Karen Head, Digital Scholarship Center (541)346-1854 kestlund@uoregon.edu
- F -
Farrell, Ben Evening Coordinator (541)346-1658 bfarrell@uoregon.edu
Fisher, Rebecca D Serials Cataloger * * * * * * * * * * rfisher@uoregon.edu
Flynn-Purvis, Catherine Institutional Repository Coordinator (541)346-1961 cflynn@uoregon.edu
Folsom, Keith E. Information Technology Manager (541)346-6846 kfolsom@uoregon.edu
Fountain, Kahleen (Kathi) Collection Services Program Manager (360)931-1665 kfountain@orbiscascade.org
Fowler, David Head, Licensing, Grants Administration & Collection Analysis (541)346-1839 dcfowler@uoregon.edu
Fox, James D Head, Special Collections & University Archives (541)346-1904 jdfox@uoregon.edu
Frantz, Paul Head, Reference and Research Services (541)346-1880 pfrantz@uoregon.edu
French, Jennifer Interlibrary Loan Assistant (541)346-1936 jfrench1@uoregon.edu
- G -
Garcia, Amanda M Exhibit and Imaging Specialist (541)346-0761 amandag@uoregon.edu
Georgitis, Nathan Digital Collections Librarian (541)346-1852 nathang@uoregon.edu
Goble, Michiyo H Japanese Cataloger/Metadata Technician (541)346-1855 mhgoble@uoregon.edu
Gray, Sheila K Executive Assistant to Dean of Libraries (541)346-1891 skgray@uoregon.edu
Gregg, Holly Human Resources Support Specialist (541)346-1898 hgregg@uoregon.edu
Grenci, Mary Serials Team Leader (541)346-5607 mgrenci@uoregon.edu
Gunn, Peter Technical Services Manager, UO PDX Library/Learning Commons (503)412-3674 gunn@uoregon.edu
- H -
Haas, Diane K Metadata Services Technician (541)346-1656 dkhaas@uoregon.edu
Hakobyan, Heghine Slavic Librarian (541)346-1858 heghineh@uoregon.edu
Hall, Stanley W Manager, Classroom Technologies (541)346-1944 shall@uoregon.edu
Harlan, Lydia Receiving Specialist (541)346-1826 lharlan@uoregon.edu
Harmon, William M Information Technology Consultant (541)346-1912 wharmon@uoregon.edu
Harris, Samuel J. Broadcast Engineer (541)346-1888 joeh@uoregon.edu
Harvey, Paul W Cataloger and Metadata Technician (541)346-1828 pharvey4@uoregon.edu
Helm, Dannie Law Library Manager (541)346-8271 dhelm@uoregon.edu
Helmer, John F Executive Director, Orbis Cascade Alliance (541)346-1835 jhelmer@uoregon.edu
Henning, Megan Resource Sharing Specialist (541)346-2659 mhenning@uoregon.edu
Herbst, Joni L Technical Services Law Librarian (541)346-1655 herbst@uoregon.edu
Hierholzer, Kirstin Director, User Experience (541)346-1995 kirstinh@uoregon.edu
Hodson, Douglas H Maintenance/Facilities Coordinator (541)346-1998 dhodson@uoregon.edu
Homo, Kira Electronic Records Archivist (541)346-2487 khomo@uoregon.edu
Huter, Steven Director Network Startup Resource Center (541)346-3547 sghuter@uoregon.edu
Hyatt, Mary Ann Director, Law Library (541)346-3097 mahyatt@uoregon.edu
- I -
Isaac, Stephen A Interlibrary Loan Coordinator (541)346-0706 saisaac@uoregon.edu
- J -
Jang, Ji Hye (Noelle) Korean Cataloger and Metadata Technician (541)346-5967 byun@uoregon.edu
Jenkins, Barbara B Director, Instruction and Campus Partnerships (541)346-1925 jenkins@uoregon.edu
- K -
Kays, Stephanie Archivist for Collections Management (541)346-1597 skays2@uoregon.edu
Kelly, Betsy E Information Technology Consultant (541)346-0762 bkelly@uoregon.edu
Ketchum, David Resource Sharing Librarian (541)346-1884 dketchum@uoregon.edu
Kirkpatrick, Andrew Video Producer/Director (541)346-1966 andrewn@uoregon.edu
Kovich, Jason Classroom Technology Specialist (541)346-1639 kovich@uoregon.edu
Kuhn, Hans Network Trainer & Project Manager (541)346-1778 hkuhn@uoregon.edu
Kurzhal, Andy M. Systems Administrator (541)346-2140 akurzhal@uoregon.edu
- L -
Lake, Amy Library Facilities/Inventory Specialist * * * * * * * * * * amydlake@uoregon.edu
Landazuri, David Copy Cataloger (541)346-1862 dlandaz@uoregon.edu
Larson, Lesli A Director, Library Communications & Marketing (541)346-1946 lalarson@uoregon.edu
Layton, Rosella D Electronic Resources Manager (541)346-1842 rthomas@uoregon.edu
Lee, Audrey G Preservation/Binding Specialist/Copy Cataloger/Metadata Tech (541)346-1868 audlee@uoregon.edu
Lenn, Kathleen Social Sciences Librarian/Education (541)346-3072 klenn@uoregon.edu
Levitt, Lisa M Acquisitions Technician (541)346-3802 llevitt@uoregon.edu
Ligett, Nicholas Map & Aerial Photography Technician (541)346-4565 nligett@uoregon.edu
Long, Linda J Manuscripts Librarian (541)346-1906 llong@uoregon.edu
Lundberg, Christopher Equipment Systems Specialist (541)346-1820 lundberg@uoregon.edu
- M -
Majdic, Michael Television Producer/Director (541)346-1945 majdic@uoregon.edu
Malinao-Alvarez, Azle Education Technology Consultant (541)346-1824 azle@uoregon.edu
Mc Dowell, Kevin Japanese Studies Librarian (541)346-8923 kevinmc@uoregon.edu
McCallum, David W Multimedia Authoring Specialist (541)346-1456 mccallum@uoregon.edu
McGrath, Kelley Team Leader, Metadata Management Librarian (541)346-8232 kelleym@uoregon.edu
McQuilkin, Terry P Audio & Video Room Coordinator (541)346-0380 tmcq@uoregon.edu
Merrell, Susan A. NSRC Administrative Assistant (541)346-6396 merrell@uoregon.edu
Midkiff, Stephanie Law Reference Librarian (541)346-1661 smidkiff@uoregon.edu
Miller, Ann Head, Collection Services (541)346-3064 aemiller@uoregon.edu
Mitchell, Victoria S Social Sciences Data Services & Government Documents Librarian (541)346-3076 vmitch@uoregon.edu
Mohr, Marilyn E Senior Conservation Technician (541)346-1962 mmohr@uoregon.edu
Moore, Patrick Human Resources Manager (541)346-1894 pmoore1@uoregon.edu
Munro, Karen Head, UO Portland Library/Learning Commons (503)412-3673 kmunro@uoregon.edu
Munsell, Austin J. SCUA Collections Coordinator (541)346-1908 amunsell@uoregon.edu
Murray, Jimmy Course Reserves Coordinator (541)346-0756 jmurray2@uoregon.edu
- N -
Nesbit, Angus B Law Reference Librarian (541)346-1673 anesbit@uoregon.edu
Nesselroad, Lara E Manager, Science and Math Libraries (541)346-2664 lnessel@uoregon.edu
- O -
O'Grady, Erica K R Summit Coordinator (541)346-0758 ericao@uoregon.edu
O'Neal, Jennifer University Historian & Archivist (541)346-1899 joneal@uoregon.edu
Oskui-Tabrizi, Nargas Manager, CMET Consulting (541)346-1688 not@uoregon.edu
- P -
Peterson, David M Classroom Technology Specialist (541)346-1941 dmpeters@uoregon.edu
Peterson, Elizabeth Humanities Librarian & Curator of Moving Images (541)346-3047 emp@uoregon.edu
Place, Debi Business Manager (541)346-1832 ddbaker@uoregon.edu
- R -
Rabun, Sheila Project Manager, Oregon Digital Newspaper Program (541)346-1859 srabun@uoregon.edu
Reaves, Marilyn H Manuscripts Assistant (541)346-1949 mreaves@uoregon.edu
Renchler, Ronald S Strategic Communications and Writing Specialist (541)346-1459 ronr@uoregon.edu
Reynolds, Kelly C. Law Reference Librarian (541)346-1567 kellycr@uoregon.edu
Rigby, Miriam Social Sciences Librarian (541)346-7202 rigby@uoregon.edu
Robare, Lori P Monographic Catalog Team Leader (541)346-1848 lrobare@uoregon.edu
Roshak, Scott Classroom Technology Specialist (541)346-3091 sroshak@uoregon.edu
Rusby, Ryan CMET Services Coordinator (541)346-1957 rrusby@uoregon.edu
Russell, John Scholarly Communications Librarian (541)346-2689 johnruss@uoregon.edu
- S -
Sato, Linda L Programmer (541)346-1879 lsato@uoregon.edu
Scheidl, Heidi J. ODNP Microfilm Coordinator (541)346-1805 s.heidij@gmail.com
Scott, Blake Evening Supervisor (541)346-0755 bscott@uoregon.edu
Scroggins, Susan Development Accounting Assistant (541)346-1875 sscrogg@uoregon.edu
Seymore, Sarah Digital Metadata Technician (541)346-1872 sseymore@uoregon.edu
Shaffer, Ann Music Librarian (541)346-1850 ashaffer@uoregon.edu
Sieracki, Lisa J Systems Specialist (541)346-1834 sieracki@uoregon.edu
Simic, Julia Visual Resources Librarian (541)346-2209 jsimic@uoregon.edu
Simpson, Douglas Instructional Technology Consultant (541)346-1736 dsimpson@uoregon.edu
Singler, Elizabeth A Accounts Receivable Coordinator (541)346-3040 bsingler@uoregon.edu
Slight-Gibney, Nancy Director, Library Resource Management and Assessment (541)346-1831 nsg@uoregon.edu
Sloan, Katie Interlibrary Loan Assistant (541)346-0707 ksloan@uoregon.edu
Smith, Harriett M Cataloger & Metadata Technician (541)346-1863 harriett@uoregon.edu
Smith, Raina M Financial Management Specialist (541)346-1837 rainas@uoregon.edu
Smith, Dale Coordinator of International Networking (541)346-1745 dsmith@uoregon.edu
Smith, Kate Evening/Weekend Student Liaison (541)346-0760 ksession@uoregon.edu
Smith, L. Jan Administrative Assistant (541)346-1889 jansmith@uoregon.edu
Staiger, Jeffrey Humanities Librarian/Romance Languages (541)346-1897 jstaiger@uoregon.edu
Stambaugh, Laine Human Resources Librarian (541)346-1895 lastamba@uoregon.edu
Stave, Thomas A Head, Document Center (541)346-3060 tstave@uoregon.edu
Stewart, Tyler Programmer/Web Applications Developer (541)346-1965 tvs@uoregon.edu
Stout, Marcie Administrative Assistant (541)346-0798 mjstout@uoregon.edu
Stroud, Kathleen David and Nancy Petrone Map/GIS Librarian (541)346-3051 kstroud@uoregon.edu
Swain, Donald F Search and Video Clerk (541)346-0754 dswain@uoregon.edu
- T -
Tabb, Bruce H Special Collections Librarian (541)346-1846 btabb@uoregon.edu
Taylor, P. John Electronic Resources Technician (541)346-1865 pjt@uoregon.edu
Teague, Edward H Head, AAA Library (541)346-1954 ehteague@uoregon.edu
Thornton, Tiffany Government Documents Technician (541)346-1937 tthornto@uoregon.edu
Tran, Ngoc-Yen Outreach & Student Engagement Librarian (541)346-8782 yentran@uoregon.edu
Traver, Avis A. Search and Special Processes Clerk (541)346-2658 avis@uoregon.edu
Tsutsui, Ilona Law Collections and Electronic Resources Librarian (541)346-1657 itsutsui@uoregon.edu
Turner, Shane Director, Library Organizational Development & Human Resources (541)346-1893 smturner@uoregon.edu
Tweeter, Chris Administrative Specialist (541)346-1830 ctweeter@uoregon.edu
- V -
VanPelt, Tiffany Serials Specialist (541)346-1821 tambiel@uoregon.edu
Verrey, Peter A. Public Computing Coordinator (541)346-2681 pverrey@uoregon.edu
Vicente, Carlos NSRC Network Engineer/Trainer * * * * * * * * * * cvicente@uoregon.edu
Vidos Glencross, Tamara L Microforms Coordinator (541)346-1885 tamarav@uoregon.edu
- W -
Walton, Dean Science Librarian (541)346-2871 dpwalton@uoregon.edu
Wang, Xiaotong Chinese Studies Specialist (541)346-1857 xtw@uoregon.edu
Wang, Daphne East Asian Catalog Team Leader (541)346-1856 dwang@uoregon.edu
Watson, Mark R Associate University Librarian for Research Services (541)346-1896 mrwatson@uoregon.edu
Welty, Vonda R Summit Processing Clerk (541)346-1917 vwelty@uoregon.edu
Westra, Brian Lorry I. Lokey Science Data Services Librarian (541)346-2654 bwestra@uoregon.edu
Willey, Laura L Head, Access Services (541)346-1915 lwilley@uoregon.edu
Willis, Brenda Rare/Non-Book Processing Technician (541)346-1971 bgleeson@uoregon.edu
Wilson, Henry G Authorities Specialist (541)346-1844 hgwilson@uoregon.edu
Wilson, Neil D Music Cataloger and Metadata Technician (541)346-1861 nwilson@uoregon.edu
Woken, David History & Latin American Studies Librarian (541)346-1883 dwoken@uoregon.edu
- Z -
Zeidman-Karpinski, Annie Science & Technology Services Librarian (541)346-2663 annie@uoregon.edu
Zhang, Kaiping Business/Economics Librarian (541)346-1960 kzhang@uoregon.edu

Return To Top
Department & Staff Directory Home