Enrollment - A student dropped and then later re-enrolled in my course and now I cant re-add them to my Blackboard

A student dropped and then later re-enrolled in my course, and now I can’t re-add them to my Blackboard.

This is an error that occurs when Blackboard cannot process the re-enrollment of a user to a course which they have previously dropped. Unfortunately, the only solution at this time is to send an email to blackboard@ithelp.uoregon.edu, requesting that the user’s previous enrollment be cleared. Please make sure to include the course’s CRN, and the effected user’s username in the email, as well as the problem.

 

tags: errors, students, dropped course, re-enroll, reenroll, enrollment, courses, users, adding

Audience: 
Instructor
Categories: