Reference Research Services

Reference & Research Services

reference desk consultation

 

Find Us:

Knight Library, First Floor
(541) 346-1818
libref@uoregon.edu

F.A.Q.

 

Reference Desk Hours:

Fall, Winter, and Spring Term

Mon.-Thurs: 9am - 9pm
Fri: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 12 noon - 7pm
Sun: 12 noon - 9pm

Talk to us at any point during your research. Whether you're trying to come up with a research topic, need help finding good sources, or are trying to polish off your citations, the research experts in Reference and Research Services can help you get the best information available.

 

Paul Frantz
  Paul Frantz
  (541) 346-1880
  pfrantz@uoregon.edu                
Katy Lenn
  Katy Lenn
  (541) 346-3072
  klenn@uoregon.edu      
Kevin McDowell
 
 
  Kevin McDowell
  (541) 346-8923
  kevinmc@uoregon.edu              
Elizabeth Peterson
  Elizabeth Peterson
  (541) 346-3047
  emp@uoregon.edu                    
Miriam Rigby
  Miriam Rigby
  (541) 346-7202
  rigby@uoregon.edu                 
Jeff Staiger
  Jeff Staiger
  (541) 346-1897
  jstaiger@uoregon.edu               
Xiaotong Wang
  Xiaotong Wang
  (541) 346-1857
  xtw@uoregon.edu
Xiaotong Wang
  David Woken
  (541) 346-1883
  dwoken@uoregon.edu
  • History
  • African Studies
  • Latin American Studies
Carol Goodyard
  Carol Goodyard
  (541) 346-3078
  goodyard@uoregon.edu
  • Office Manager
 

 

 

Don't see your subject area here?
Check Subject Specialists
and Research Guides by Subject

 

 

Created by pfrantz on Jun 18, 2012 Last updated Oct 7, 2013