University of Oregon

Research and Instructional Services

reference desk consultation

Find Us:

Knight Library, First Floor
(541) 346-1818
libref@uoregon.edu

 

Reference Desk Hours:

Fall, Winter, and Spring Term

Mon.-Thurs: 9am - 9pm
Fri: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 12 noon - 7pm
Sun: 12 noon - 9pm

http://library.uoregon.edu/hours/knight/month

 

 

 

Talk to us at any point during your research. Whether you're trying to come up with a research topic, need help finding good sources, or are trying to polish off your citations, we are here for you!

 

 Jonathan Cain
 Jonathan Cain
 (541) 346-1860
 jocain@uoregon.edu

 Carolina Hernandez
 (541) 346-3078
 cahernan@uoregon.edu
Barbara Jenkins
  Barbara Jenkins
  (541) 346-1925
  jenkins@uoregon.edu             
Katy Lenn
  Katy Lenn
  (541) 346-3072
  klenn@uoregon.edu      
Kevin McDowell
  Kevin McDowell
  (541) 346-8923
  kevinmc@uoregon.edu
Victoria Mitchell
  Victoria Mitchell
  (541) 346-3076
  vmitch@uoregon.edu
Elizabeth Peterson
  Elizabeth Peterson
  (541) 346-3047
  emp@uoregon.edu                    
Miriam Rigby
  Miriam Rigby
  (541) 346-7202
  rigby@uoregon.edu                 
Jeff Staiger
  Jeff Staiger
  (541) 346-1897
  jstaiger@uoregon.edu               
Kathy stroud
  Kathy Stroud
  (541) 346-3051
 kstroud@uoregon.edu               

  David Woken
  (541) 346-1883
  dwoken@uoregon.edu
  • History
  • African Studies
  • Latin American Studies
  • Interim Business
 
Xiaotong Wang
  Sarah Proctor
  (541) 346-4565
  sproctor@uoregon.edu
  • Aerial Photographs
Don't see your subject area here?
Check Subject Specialists
and Research Guides by Subject
 

 

Created by pfrantz on Jun 18, 2012 Last updated Sep 26, 2016
University of Oregon Libraries
1501 Kincaid Street Eugene, OR
97403-1299
T: (541) 346-3053
F: (541) 346-3485
Make a Gift