University of Oregon

Regular Schedule (January 17 to June 15)
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – midnight
Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.*
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.*
Sunday: 9:00 a.m. – midnight

*during Law School Exams (April 28 through May 14), the library will be open until midnight nightly, including Friday and Saturday nights

Exceptions & Holidays
Monday, January 16: noon – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 7: 12:30 p.m. - midnight
Monday, May 29: 9:00 a.m. - midnight

Winter Term Finals
Friday, March 17: 7:30 a.m. – midnight
Saturday, March 18: 9:00 a.m. – midnight
Sunday, March 19: 9:00 a.m. – midnight

Spring Break (March 25 – 31)
Saturday, March 25: noon – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 26: noon – 5:00 p.m.
Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Spring Term Finals
Friday, June 9: 7:30 a.m. – midnight
Saturday, June 10: 9:00 a.m. – midnight
Sunday, June 11: 9:00 a.m. – midnight

– Regular Summer Hours begin Friday, June 16, 2016 –



 

Created by dkhaas on Aug 2, 2016 Last updated Aug 2, 2016
University of Oregon Libraries
1501 Kincaid Street Eugene, OR
97403-1299
T: (541) 346-3053
F: (541) 346-3485
Make a Gift