9am-9pm

LAW LIBRARY FALL SEMESTER HOURS (August 23 to December 17):
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-midnight
Friday: 7:30am-9pm
Saturday: 9am-9pm
Sunday: 9am-midnight

Exceptions & Holidays:
Monday, September 1 : CLOSED
Wednesday, November 26 : 7:30am-5pm
Thursday, November 27 : CLOSED
Friday, November 28 : 9am-5pm

Extended Hours During Law School Exams (December 5 to 17):
Monday-Friday : 7:30am–midnight
Saturday-Sunday : 9am–midnight

Hours During Law School Makeup Exams (December 18 to 21):
Thursday, December 18 : 7:30am–midnight
Friday, December 19 : 7:30am-9pm
Saturday, December 20 : 9am–5pm
Sunday, December 21 : CLOSED

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 13 2014 except Sat Dec 06 2014, Sat Dec 13 2014.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 09:00 to 21:00
Created by dkhaas on Jul 15, 2014 Last updated Jul 15, 2014