7:30am-9pm

LAW LIBRARY FALL SEMESTER HOURS (August 23 to December 17):
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-midnight
Friday: 7:30am-9pm
Saturday: 9am-9pm
Sunday: 9am-midnight

Exceptions & Holidays:
Monday, September 1 : CLOSED
Wednesday, November 26 : 7:30am-5pm
Thursday, November 27 : CLOSED
Friday, November 28 : 9am-5pm

Extended Hours During Law School Exams (December 5 to 17):
Monday-Friday : 7:30am–midnight
Saturday-Sunday : 9am–midnight

Hours During Law School Makeup Exams (December 18 to 21):
Thursday, December 18 : 7:30am–midnight
Friday, December 19 : 7:30am-9pm
Saturday, December 20 : 9am–5pm
Sunday, December 21 : CLOSED

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Fri Nov 28 2014, Fri Dec 05 2014, Fri Dec 12 2014.
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 07:30 to 21:00
Created by dkhaas on Jul 15, 2014 Last updated Jul 15, 2014