8am-6pm

Architecture & Allied Arts Library Hours

Follow this link for more information about this term's hours.

Library Hours Contacts

541-346-3637; kbankole@uoregon.edu

More Information

General information

Location on campus

Internal library map

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Aug 14 2014 except Fri Jun 27 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014, Fri Jul 11 2014, Fri Jul 18 2014, Fri Jul 25 2014, Fri Aug 01 2014, Fri Aug 08 2014.
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Created by kbankole on May 4, 2014 Last updated May 13, 2014