8am-9pm

KNIGHT LIBRARY HOURS, SUMMER SESSION (JUN. 23 - AUG. 15):
Monday-Thursday: 8am - 9pm
Friday: 8am - 7pm
Saturday: Noon - 7pm
Sunday: Noon - 9pm

EXCEPTION:
Thursday, July 4: CLOSED (Independence Day)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 32 times except Fri Jul 04 2014.
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Created by tmcq on Mar 25, 2014 Last updated Mar 25, 2014