8am-7pm

SPORTS LAW INSTITUTE (July 28-August 11)
Monday-Thursday: 8am-7pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 2pm-7pm

SUMMER INTERSESSION (August 12-August 22)
Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Regular Fall Semester hours begin Saturday, August 23, 2014

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 07 2014 .
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 19:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 08:00 to 19:00
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 19:00
Created by dkhaas on Mar 18, 2014 Last updated Mar 20, 2014