Noon-5pm

LAW LIBRARY SUMMER HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Noon–5pm
Sunday: Noon–9pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
Memorial Day, Monday, May 26: Noon-9pm
Independence Day, Friday, July 4: CLOSED

SPORTS LAW INSTITUTE (July 28-August 11)
Monday-Thursday: 8am-7pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 2pm-7pm

SUMMER INTERSESSION (August 12-August 22)
Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Regular Fall Semester hours begin Saturday, August 23, 2014

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 26 2014 .
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Created by dkhaas on Mar 18, 2014 Last updated Apr 10, 2014