12noon-5pm

The GSH Library Commons is available for use whenever the building is unlocked. These hours specify when Library personnel assistance will be available.

Library Hours Contact

541-346-9113; yentran@uoregon.edu

More information

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Jun 06 2014 . Also includes Sat Jun 07 2014.
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Created by yentran on Mar 17, 2014 Last updated Jun 3, 2014