Noon-9pm

The UO Portland Library and Learning Commons is open 9 am - 9:30 pm Monday - Thursday, 9 am - 7 pm Friday, 12 pm - 5 pm Saturday, and 12 pm - 9 pm Sunday during regular academic terms.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 08 2014 .
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 12:00 to 21:00
Created by kmunro on Jan 14, 2014 Last updated Jan 14, 2014