Noon-5pm

The UO Portland Library and Learning Commons is open 9 am - 9:30 pm Monday - Thursday, 9 am - 7 pm Friday, 12 pm - 5 pm Saturday, and 12 pm - 9 pm Sunday during regular academic terms.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 07 2014 .
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Created by kmunro on Jan 14, 2014 Last updated Jan 14, 2014