Closed

OIMB Library Hours

The OIMB Library is staffed by one part-time person; please call for an appointment.

Library Hours Contacts

541-888-2581541-888-2581 x219, butler@uoregon.edu or oimbref@uoregon.edu

More Information

General Information

Location: 63466 Boat Basin Drive, Charleston, OR 97420

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Wed Dec 31 2014 . Also includes Wed Jul 09 2014, Thu Jul 10 2014.
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 15:00