12noon-10pm

The GSH Library Commons is available for use whenever the building is unlocked. These hours specify when Library personnel assistance will be available.

Library Hours Contact

541-346-9113; yentran@uoregon.edu

More information

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 16 2014 .
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 12:00 to 22:00