10am-10pm

The GSH Library Commons is available for use whenever the building is unlocked. These hours specify when Library personnel assistance will be available.

Library Hours Contact

541-346-9113; yentran@uoregon.edu

More information

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 20 2014 .
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:00 to 22:00