Open 24 hours

Knight Library is open to UO students around the clock Sunday-Thursday weeks 3-11 during fall, winter, and spring terms. For the remainder of the term, around-the-clock hours run from 9 a.m. each Sunday until the following Friday at 7 p.m.

Please Note: During extended hours from midnight to 7:30 a.m. each week night, the building will be available only to current students, faculty, and staff from the University of Oregon, Lane Community College, Northwest Christian University, and Orbis Cascade Alliance institutions. You must present a current photo ID card from your school to enter.

On the weekend between dead week and finals week the library will be open around the clock.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday 36 times . Also includes Fri Jun 06 2014, Sat Jun 07 2014, Sun Jun 08 2014.
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59
Created by tmcq on Dec 5, 2013 Last updated Dec 5, 2013