Noon-5pm

The UO Portland Library and Learning Commons is open 9 am - 9:30 pm Monday - Thursday, 9 am - 7 pm Friday, 12 pm - 5 pm Saturday, and 12 pm - 9 pm Sunday during regular academic terms.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Mar 21 2014 .
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 12:00 to 17:00