8am-6pm

Architecture & Allied Arts Library Hours

Follow this link for more information about this term's hours.

Library Hours Contacts

541-346-3637; kbankole@uoregon.edu

More Information

General information

Location on campus

Internal library map

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Jun 21 2014 except Fri Feb 07 2014, Fri Mar 28 2014, Fri Jun 20 2014.
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 18:00