11am-11pm

Architecture & Allied Arts Library Hours

Follow this link for more information about this term's hours.

Library Hours Contacts

541-346-3637; kbankole@uoregon.edu

More Information

General information

Location on campus

Internal library map

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Jun 21 2014 except Sun Feb 09 2014, Sun Mar 23 2014, Sun Mar 30 2014, Sun Jun 15 2014.
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 11:00 to 23:00