Closed

Architecture & Allied Arts Library Hours

Follow this link for more information about this term's hours.

Library Hours Contacts

541-346-3637; kbankole@uoregon.edu

More Information

General information

Location on campus

Internal library map

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 28 2013 . Also includes Sat Dec 07 2013, Thu Dec 19 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Sun Dec 29 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Sat Jan 04 2014, Sat Mar 22 2014, Sun Mar 23 2014, Sat Mar 29 2014, Sat Jun 14 2014, Sun Jun 15 2014.
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00