11am-11pm

Architecture & Allied Arts Library Hours

Follow this link for more information about this term's hours.

Library Hours Contacts

541-346-3637; kbankole@uoregon.edu

More Information

General information

Location on campus

Internal library map

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Dec 07 2013 .
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 11:00 to 23:00
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 11:00 to 23:00
Created by kbankole on Aug 28, 2013 Last updated Dec 7, 2013