noon-6pm

Architecture & Allied Arts Library Hours

Follow this link for more information about this term's hours.

Library Hours Contacts

541-346-3637; kbankole@uoregon.edu

More Information

General information

Location on campus

Internal library map

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 07 2013 except Sat Dec 07 2013.
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 12:00 to 18:00
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 12:00 to 18:00
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 12:00 to 18:00
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 12:00 to 18:00
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 12:00 to 18:00
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 12:00 to 18:00
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 12:00 to 18:00
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 12:00 to 18:00
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 12:00 to 18:00