10am-5pm

GSH Library Commons Hours

The GSH Library Commons is available for use whenever the building is unlocked. These hours specify when Library personnel assistance will be available.

Library Hours Contact

541-346-9113; yentran@uoregon.edu

More information

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 01 2013, Fri Nov 08 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013, Fri Dec 06 2013.
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 10:00 to 17:00
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 10:00 to 17:00
Created by yentran on Aug 27, 2013 Last updated Aug 28, 2013