10am-10pm

GSH Library Commons Hours

The GSH Library Commons is available for use whenever the building is unlocked. These hours specify when Library personnel assistance will be available.

Library Hours Contact

541-346-9113; yentran@uoregon.edu

More information

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Mon Oct 28 2013, Tue Oct 29 2013, Wed Oct 30 2013, Thu Oct 31 2013, Fri Nov 01 2013, Mon Nov 04 2013, Tue Nov 05 2013, Wed Nov 06 2013, Thu Nov 07 2013, Fri Nov 08 2013, Mon Nov 25 2013, Tue Nov 26 2013, Wed Nov 27 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013, Mon Dec 02 2013, Tue Dec 03 2013, Wed Dec 04 2013, Thu Dec 05 2013, Fri Dec 06 2013, Mon Dec 09 2013, Tue Dec 10 2013, Wed Dec 11 2013.
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 10:00 to 22:00
Created by yentran on Aug 27, 2013 Last updated Aug 28, 2013