8am-5pm

LAW LIBRARY SUMMER HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Noon–5pm
Sunday: Noon–9pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
Memorial Day, Monday, May 26: Noon-9pm
Independence Day, Friday, July 4: CLOSED

SPORTS LAW INSTITUTE (July 28-August 11)
Monday-Thursday: 8am-7pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 2pm-7pm

SUMMER INTERSESSION (August 12-August 22)
Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Regular Fall Semester hours begin Saturday, August 23, 2014

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 25 2014 except Fri Jul 04 2014.
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00
Created by dkhaas on Aug 19, 2013 Last updated Apr 10, 2014