8am-9pm

LAW LIBRARY SUMMER HOURS
Monday-Thursday: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Noon–5pm
Sunday: Noon–9pm

HOLIDAY HOURS
Memorial Day, Monday, May 26: Noon-9pm
Independence Day, Friday, July 4: CLOSED

SPORTS LAW INSTITUTE (July 28-August 11)
Monday-Thursday: 8am-7pm
Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 2pm-7pm

SUMMER INTERSESSION (August 12-August 22)
Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

 

Regular Fall Semester hours begin Saturday, August 23, 2014
 

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 24 2014 except Mon May 26 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014.
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 21:00
Created by dkhaas on Aug 19, 2013 Last updated Apr 10, 2014