9am-midnight

LAW LIBRARY SPRING SEMESTER HOURS:
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-midnight
Friday: 7:30am-9pm
Saturday: 9am-9pm
Sunday: 9am-midnight

EXCEPTIONS & HOLIDAY HOURS:
Saturday, January 4: Noon-5pm
Sunday, January 5: Noon–9pm
Monday, January 20 : 9am-midnight

SPRING BREAK (March 22-28)
Saturday, March 22: Noon–5pm
Sunday, March 23: Noon-5pm
Monday–Friday: 9am-5pm

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 16 2014 .
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 09:00 to 23:59
Created by dkhaas on Aug 19, 2013 Last updated Aug 19, 2013