Closed

Science Library Hours

Intersession  (12/14 - 1/5)
Monday-Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Sunday, January 5: Noon-6pm

HOLIDAYS
Wednesday, December 25: Closed for Christams holiday
Wednesday, January 1: Closed for New Years holiday

Winter Term begins Januray 6th!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday 7 times .
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 08:00 to 17:00
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 17:00