9am-9pm

LAW LIBRARY FALL SEMESTER HOURS:
Monday-Thursday: 7:30am-midnight
Friday: 7:30am-9pm
Saturday: 9am-9pm
Sunday: 9am-midnight

HOLIDAY HOURS:
Monday, September 2: CLOSED
Wednesday, November 27: 7:30am–5:00pm
Thursday, November 28 : CLOSED
Friday, November 29 : 9:00am–5:00pm

Extended Hours During Law School Exams (December 6 – 18)
December 6 & 13 (Friday) : 7:30am–midnight
December 7 & 14 (Saturday) : 9:00am–midnight

Hours During Law School Makeup Exams (December 19 – 22)
Thursday, December 19 : 7:30am–midnight
Friday, December 20 : 7:30am–9:00pm
Saturday, December 21 : 9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday, December 22 : CLOSED
 

Winter Intersession hours begin Monday, December 23, 2013

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 30 2013 .
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 09:00 to 21:00
Created by dkhaas on Aug 7, 2013 Last updated Aug 7, 2013