9am-6pm

Science Library Hours

INTERSESSION (9/14-9/29)
Monday-Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED
Sunday, September 29: Noon-6pm

Fall term begins on September 30th!

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 10 times .
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 09:00
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 09:00
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 09:00
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 09:00
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 09:00
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 09:00