Noon-4pm

Math Library Hours

SUMMER TERM  (8/19 - 9/13)
Monday-Thursday: Noon-4pm
Friday: Noon-3pm
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Monday, September 2: Closed for Labor Day Holiday

INTERSESSION (9/14-9/29)
The Math Library is open by appointment only during the intersession. Staff from the Science Library are happy to page/hold Math books for check out at the Science Library circulation desk.

Call the Science Library Circulation desk at 541-346-3075 or email scidel@uoregon.edu to request a book or to make an appointment.

The Math Library will reopen for Fall Term on September 30th!

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 15 times except Fri Aug 23 2013, Fri Aug 30 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Fri Sep 06 2013.
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:00
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 12:00
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 12:00
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 12:00
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 12:00
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 12:00
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 12:00