Noon-9pm

The UO Portland Library and Learning Commons is open 9 am - 9 pm Monday - Thursday, 9 am - 7 pm Friday, 12 pm - 5 pm Saturday, and 12 pm - 9 pm Sunday during regular academic terms.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 08 2013 .
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 12:00 to 21:00