9am-7pm

The UO Portland Library and Learning Commons is open 9 am - 9 pm Monday - Thursday, 9 am - 7 pm Friday, 12 pm - 5 pm Saturday, and 12 pm - 9 pm Sunday during regular academic terms.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 29 2013, Fri Dec 06 2013.
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 09:00 to 19:00
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 09:00 to 19:00
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 09:00 to 19:00
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 09:00 to 19:00
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 09:00 to 19:00
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 09:00 to 19:00
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 09:00 to 19:00
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 09:00 to 19:00
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 09:00 to 19:00