8am-4pm

OIMB Library Hours

The OIMB Library is staffed by one part-time person; please call for an apointment.

Library Hours Contacts

541-888-2581541-888-2581 x219, butler@uoregon.edu or oimbref@uoregon.edu

More Information

General Information

Location: 63466 Boat Basin Drive, Charleston, OR 97420

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Wed Jul 09 2014, Thu Jul 10 2014.
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 08:00 to 16:00