9am-6pm

KNIGHT LIBRARY INTERSESSION HOURS (December 14, 2013 - January 5, 2014):
Monday-Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

EXCEPTIONS:
Thursday, Dec. 19: CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 24: CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec. 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 31: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 5: Open Noon-6pm

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 10 times except Thu Dec 19 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 09:00 to 18:00
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 09:00 to 18:00
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 09:00 to 18:00