Closed

KNIGHT LIBRARY INTERSESSION HOURS (December 14, 2013 - January 5, 2014):
Monday-Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

EXCEPTIONS:
Thursday, Dec. 19: CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 24: CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec. 25: CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 31: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 5: Open Noon-6pm

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday 7 times .
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 00:01 to 23:59
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 00:01 to 23:59